Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Persona
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/10/12 - 02:24 am Title: Chapter 11

Everything is so complicated with the bond. I am anxious to see if it can be broken or managed. Thanks for another well written chapter.

Author's Response: It really is, isn't it? We'll just have to see how things work out!!! Thank you so much for reading and commenting!!!!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/12 - 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 9

Angel is a jerk, maybe now that he can see a downside wth the bond, he will help with breaking it. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Angel got a little more demon back in the spell to anchor his soul. And yes he is a jerk. But it'll get better, I promise!!!! Thanks for commenting!!!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/12 - 05:25 pm Title: Chapter 8

Goody another update. I enjoy each chapter, and I am looking forward to the next.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are so enthusiastic!!!! I hope this chapter lived up to what you were expecting!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/09/12 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter 7

I think Angel's anxious for his turn with Willow. Thanks for another well written chapter.

Author's Response: I think so too!!! Thanks for all the compliments!!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/09/12 - 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 6

That's different, and unexpected. I like your story, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I like different and unexpected ... those are compliments to me!!! Thank you!!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/12 - 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 3

Good chapter, Thanks for the updat I am looking forward to your next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I'm working on this and the next story in the Across the Universe series...I'm working, I'm working...I promise!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/07/12 - 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm glad that Willow's better, and I am looking forward to the next. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I couldn't leave Willow despondent forever. You are more than welcome for the update. I'll update again when I can. *hugs and love*

Reviewer: DarkenedShadows Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25/07/12 - 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this. I think I've read the original and, if I remember correctly, it wasn't that bad but I can understand just absolutely hating something and either scrapping it or rewriting it. Will Willow still be in the the psych ward when Buffy returns? Will it take Angel's unintended return to Sunnydale to bring her out of this psychosis? Continue soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like what I've done so far!!! As for what is coming it would be bad form to tell you...so you'll just have to read to find out. The second chapter is already with my beta, I'll post it as soon as I can!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/07/12 - 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this story. I did not read the other version, but this one is really good. Please keep writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this story!!!! Don't read the other one...I want at least one opinion that is unspoiled by the badness that is the other one!!!! I will keep writing!!! I was just outlining a few things. *hugs and love*

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.