Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Adela Blackbourne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/07/12 - 08:03 am Title: Chapter 7

I got so into this chapter that my jaw dropped when I realized I was at the end! I really hope you upload the next part of the series soon! I want to know where they end up next!

Author's Response: That is suck a huge compliment!!!! Thank you!!!! I'm working on the next part now...I have no idea when it will go up though. It depends on a lot of things. I hope you enjoy it when it does go up though!!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/12 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

I am anxious to see where they end up. Thanks, for another well written chapter.

Author's Response: It was my pleasure to write it!!!! I'm glad you enjoyed the first story...I hope you like the next one as well!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/12 - 08:33 pm Title: Chapter 6

I hope thet get back home. This was another good chapter. Thank you for the updates.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! They'll get home...but it won't be easy and it won't be soon. This is a series of stories. *hugs and love*

Reviewer: MissJilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/12 - 02:43 am Title: Chapter 1

I usually don't read works in progress -- get very disappointed if the story isn't finished -- but I couldn't resist! The title dragged me in and the amazing writing kept me hooked!

Author's Response: If it makes you feel any better, I'm obsessive about finishing things I start. Thank you so much!!!!! You just made my week with your kind words. The next chapter should be up soon. *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/12 - 06:13 pm Title: Chapter 5

Interesting chapter, you have a good imagination.

Author's Response: You are so kind!!!! I'm glad you liked the chapter!!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/12 - 06:16 pm Title: Chapter 4

I like this chapter, and i am looking forward to the next. Good Work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/05/12 - 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

You have a good imagination, and I am enjoying your story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!! I'm glad you are enjoying my story and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/12 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

Good chapter, I am anxious to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I hope that what comes next satisfies you!!! *hugs and love*

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/12 - 11:46 am Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting, you have a unique concept. Please write more.

Author's Response: I do plan on writing more... I have this story outlined within an inch of its life and it will be finished... I hope you enjoy the ride. *hugs and love*

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.