Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Feral
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/13 - 03:56 am Title: Chapter Fifty-Six

I am glad that everyone decided to give Willow a break, and not yell at her. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: They all do love her. Thank you!

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/02/13 - 11:04 am Title: Chapter Fifty-Five

Poor Liam, I will miss him. He would have been a lot more fun than Angel. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Sorry about that, but he did go rather far over the line. It was inevitable. Hope you like the way things turn out.

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/02/13 - 11:56 am Title: Chapter Fifty-Four

Wow ! I did not see that coming. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/13 - 07:01 am Title: Chapter Fifty-Three

Getting closer to the big day. I am curious to read what happens during and after the ascension. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The end is nigh...

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/13 - 11:42 am Title: Chapter Fifty-Two

Good chapter, I really don't miss Faith at all.

Author's Response: Thanks! Good to know you are not grieving Faith's demise.

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/01/13 - 05:28 pm Title: Chapter Fifty-One

I reviewed on ffn. first accidentally . Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: I am flattered you liked it enough to review here as well. Thank you!

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/01/13 - 02:43 pm Title: Chapter Fifty

Both Angel and Liam seem to twist things around until it suits them. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Well, they're demons... and rather alpha about it. Plus, they are sort of the same person. Thanks for staying with this tale!

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/13 - 07:17 am Title: Chapter Forty-Nine

I think Buffy will be a little less jealous of Willow and Angel if they get together, because she has Oz now. You're updates are very much appreciated.

Author's Response: Oz's relationship with Buffy definitely changes things. Thank you so much for the lovely review!

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/13 - 02:00 pm Title: Chapter Forty-Eight

Liam's getting a little scary possessive, hopefully Angel is there for Willow when she needs him.
Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Liam has issues which have not gone away. As for Angel and Willow... we shall see. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: kelwtim2spar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/12 - 02:40 pm Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

Thanks for the update. Happy Holiday's!

Author's Response: Thank you! Happy Holidays to you as well!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.