Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rkf22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/05/11 - 09:01 am Title: Chapter 28

as i said to u before wonderful story loved it willow and spike are one of the best pairings they are and i knw u said there isnt a sequel planned if u ever change your mind i think it would be awsome anyway keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It makes me happy to know that you liked this enough to want more!

Reviewer: Aleria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/03/11 - 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just got caught up on your brilliant story. Love it so much!!! Can't wait to see who just came in the door!.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's great to know you're a fan of this tale. The very last chapter will be posted next week.

Reviewer: Faerieeve Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/01/11 - 03:50 am Title: Chapter 1

Great Chapter as always!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Faerieeve Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/11 - 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 17

Another great chapter! Thanks for the updates this is an awesome story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am pleased to hear that you are enjoying things thus far.

Reviewer: Faerieeve Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/12/10 - 07:39 pm Title: Chapter 15

I was so happy to see an update. :) and the confrontation w/ Buffy did not dissappoint. I am so proud of Willow.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad this met your expectations.

Reviewer: Faerieeve Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/10 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yay! new chapter. I did a happy dance.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Faerieeve Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/10 - 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 12

WOW!!!! I love his words. You write so beautifully. And that cliffhanger was just evil! I think I like you. :)

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you very much! You gave me much about which to smile!

Reviewer: Faerieeve Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/10 - 04:11 am Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this story!!!! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!

Reviewer: azulkan2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/11/10 - 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 10

Great story. Always did think these 2 were made for each other. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! More will be up next week!

Reviewer: Aleria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/11/10 - 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 9

Just got on after being gone for awhile and found this new story. Imagine my very happy suprise!. Can't belive I"m the first to review. It's a great story so far!. Love the interplay between Willow and Spike. Yet another great story by you. Thanks again! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Gosh! Welcome back and thanks for reading. I am so glad you like this new story. Chapter 10 should be going up on Thursday.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.