Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Her Sacrifice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Aleria Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/10 - 09:58 pm Title: Prologue

Just read your lovely story.so wonderfully detailed! I love the storyline you have going and can't wait to read more. Thanks for sharing!!!!

Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/10 - 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 17

I trust you... for now... I mean W/S is the way to go, spuffy makes me puke and honestly had the characters been in front of me..... slayer or not... I'd have killed Buffy myself. And since it wasn't too long between parts (even if this part was sucky from a Spillow emotional side) I give you and your muse nummy chocolate!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! The Chocolate was wonderfrul.. And my muse thanks you!! I hope to be writing the next chapter starting tonight and hopefully posting tomorrow or the next day!! Lots of loves for the wonderful reviews you have given me!! I thank you!!

Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/06/10 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 16

Oh crap crap crap!!! Man if I didn't already hate Amy and Buffy... I'd be doing so now! More NOW!! Took too long on this part... hmm I may have to threaten the muse... I mean I've got some of the best chocolate in the whole world.... just waiting...

Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/05/10 - 09:32 am Title: Chapter 15

LOL... yes it's longer.... but no... not long enough. And oh crap and oh wow and look out here comes trouble and.... wonderful... and more now! Keep it up! Hey Muse.. want some yummy chocolate... or is there something she'd perfer!

Author's Response: Chocolate is jsut fine for my muse!!! lol.. And I am so glad you like it!! I'm going to start working on the newest chapter now.. But it may take me a few days for finish it! Thanks again for the wonderful review!!

Author's Response: So sorry I haven't updated it a minute.. I got really hurt and have been in alot of pain.. I have two pinched nerves in my neck from a disk almost bursting open.. but I am working on the new chapter now and am almost done. I hope to post really soon!! sorry again!

Reviewer: Knightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/05/10 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oh don't miss understand... I liked it... a lot. I'm just .... well concerned... I'm a spike girl... I love me some spike and I'm one of the first ones who said Spike and Willow belong together... (Literally, one of the first ones ) but I can see kinda like Angel Willow too... But you've done such a good job with Spike that I'm concerned about my boy's well being.. I mean I can sooo see Angel causing a problem (either on purpose or no accident)

Author's Response: I like both Angel or Spike being with Willow... And I"m glad you like my newest chapter.. I'm almost done with the next one also.. I am soooo close.. But I already have like 7,000 words and I dont feel done yet... But I hope to post it tonight for you! I hope that you will like the way I am going to take this! I love your reviews and I dont want to disapoint you.. well g2g so I can continue to write!! much love!

Reviewer: Knightie Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/05/10 - 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 13

Yes I saw your note... well I saw it on wed... hope you got some more writing done... thanks for the frequent updates... does me good... now if I could just find a job all would be well.

Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/05/10 - 07:46 pm Title: Chapter 14

Hmm... not sure if I should be thankful for this chapter... or not LOL I mean don't get me wrong... it's great... but... but... well yeah too short but I just worry about Spike I could see soooo many things happening... oooo you're just soooo bad. hmmm give me Spikey goodness soon and I might can find some really yummy chocolate for your muse!

Author's Response: Don't worry you'll get your Spike-Fix soon! lol.. Sorry if you didn't like this chapter though.. Its mainly a filler more than anything... But you will see why soon enough! Anyways thanks for the review!! I always am thankful for any kind of input you can give me.. Oh and I should be posting the next chapter tomorrow if not tonight.. I'm working on it right now! hehehe... thanks again!

Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/05/10 - 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 13

OH OH OH!! I'm soo gonna strangle you!! (Virtually of course and only if you don't get the next part out ASAP!!) And no... the this part wasn't long enough either It was wonderful... never saw Barney coming... not sure what to think about Angel.. .and uhm you know I'm a wee bit worried since Spike hasn't shown up in LA yet... something has got to be wrong.... so it's kinda a double cliffhanger!! So don't keep me hanging too long... I mean I'm sick I need my fic meds!!

Author's Response: I'm am so pleased you like my story so much!! I have to work Saturday... But I hope to finish writing the next chapter!! You're reviews make me soooooo happy!!! I hope that I can live up to your expectations! Thanks again!

Author's Response: Okay.. not sure if you will read this.. but I am almost done with the next chapter.. sorry it has taken me so long.. but I think its turning out pretty well.. and i'm trying to make it a wee bit longer for ya too.. I have to work Tuesday (Tomorrow) but that night and the next morning I have my house to myself cause my hubby is going to his brothers... Sooooo.. That means i have much needed free time to write and update!! thanks again for your support and I love your reviews.. i look forward to them soooo much!!! hehehe.. so till then!!

Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 12

Hey Red's muse.. eat up!! This was AWESOME... but far too short for me.. LOL. Naughty girl with the cliffhanger like that... I mean that's Spike level evil... Here's hoping muses' and life cooperates and gets us more parts ASAP!!

Author's Response: My muse thanks you!! lol.. I know it was kinda short.. but I am so glad you liked it!! And I hope to have the next chapter (if not two chapters) at least up in the next few days!! I have tomorrow off and life allowing will work on my story as much as possible!! my hubby will be gone to and its so much easier to write when hes not here to distract me! lol.. And I know I'm just a evil person aren't I? *Laughs diabolically!* LOL.. I'm just a cheese ball!! lol.. but thanks so much for the great review!! And I hope I live up to your standard of story writing! Okay I'm done babbling now i think!! hehe till later!

Reviewer: Aleria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 06:00 pm Title: Chapter 12

I just finished reading your lovely story. I have to say I'm loving the plot and how you write the characters. Brilliantlly done!. I can't wait to read more. And I wouldn't worry about the seasons matching up. After all this is your take on it, not cannon. So I say feel free to play with the story line as you wish. Especially when such a wonderful story is the result.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful comment! I hope to be writing the next two chapters soon!! And I hope you keep the great comments coming!! thanks again!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.