Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sassygrl0982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/10 - 08:57 am Title: Chapter Forty-Seven

OOOHHHH NNNNOOOOO!! Its over! It can't be over!! I wanna cry cause I don't want it to end! LOL.. Anyway I loved your story! And I cannot wait for you to begin to write another one!! I hope to see it soon!

Author's Response: Gosh! I am flattered! Thanks for all the super feedback. And yes, a new story is coming soon.

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/10 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter Forty-Six

oooohhhhh.. YAY!! I'm so happy!! Sorry it took me so long to read and review your wonderful story.. I hurt my neck really bad and haven't really been on the computer lately... Anywhoo.. I cannot wait for more! Please don't let it end! lol

Author's Response: I am so sorry to hear about your neck. I hope you feel much better soon. Glad you enjoyed the chapter. Just one more to go...

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/05/10 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter Forty-Five

OMG!! I cannot wait for the next chapter! I don't want this too be over so soon!! thank you for writing such a great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your enthusiastic praise! More will be up on Tuesday.

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/05/10 - 12:14 am Title: Chapter Forty-Four

YAY!! Thank you for the newest chapter in your wonderful story... I'm still all sad that its coming to an end.. but oh well.. at least you will have free time to write something new!! Anywhoooo.. Love it and cannot wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am already plotting put my next tale.

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 07:25 pm Title: Chapter Forty-Three

wonderful chapter!! I can't wait for more.. I'm still really sad its coming to an end! ughh!! guess i will just have to wait for your next wonderful story to read! And hopefully in your next story angel will love willow and willow will return his love! I know i'm a hopeless romantic for relationship that were never a reality on TV. lol... Reality on TV... I made a funny! lol ok big dork shutting up now! lol

Author's Response: I am flattered that you like this enough that you don't want it to end. And you're not a dork. I love your enthusiasm. Thanks!

Reviewer: Aleria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 05:25 pm Title: Chapter Forty-Three

Just finally got all caught up with this story. It's been a long time since I stopped by the site. I missed it. Missed your wonderful stories!. I'm loving this story and can't wait to read more. I promise I won't be so long before I come back. Thanks for sharing your wonderful ideas!!!!!!

Author's Response: Welcome back! Thanks for the kind words and compliments. I am delighted that you are enjoying this story. More will be up soon.

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/10 - 01:01 am Title: Chapter Forty-Two

What?! I just read your reply to my last review!! So that means there are only 5 more chapters to go!! NO!!!! *sniff, whine, cry* lol.. I don't want it to end yet! lol.. Please tell me there will be a second story to this!? oh pretty please!! It cannot be over so soon! lol

Author's Response: Sorry. But it is about to end. And I have no plans for a sequel, at least not right away. But I do have a new story planned that I hope you like just as much. Thank you for all your support!

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/05/10 - 12:58 am Title: Chapter Forty-Two

*Pout* oh poor Willow.. It makes me just wanna cry for her.. I hope that things start to work out better for her soon!! I really loved this chapter and thought it was really beautiful!! Thanks for writing such a touching story!! Love it!! more soon please!!

Author's Response: I am so flattered you find my story so affecting. Thank you!

Reviewer: poisonousivy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/10 - 08:16 pm Title: Chapter Forty-Two

so I just caught up on the last 10 or so chapters (I got distracted by reading Spangel. sorry!) and can I just say how much I love this story?

I feel so bad for Willow! She's in such a bad place right now.

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Welcome back! I am so pleased you're moved by this story. More will be up next week.

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/04/10 - 10:41 pm Title: Chapter Forty-One

That was a wonderful chapter! I cannot wait to read more! It even made me tear up a little! I hope that Willow starts to feel something for Angel.. I love those guys together! And then maybe Spike will wake up and they can be one big three-some of a happy family!! hehehe! Loved it! hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! It really makes my day to know that you're enjoying this so much! There are only six more chapters to go, so you'll see how things end up pretty soon.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.