Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Best Laid Plans
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: poisonousivy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/10 - 11:41 am Title: Chapter Eighteen

Loved this. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: weirdo1984 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/12/09 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen

omg loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!

Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/08 - 09:06 am Title: Chapter Eighteen

Although I already reviewed it at ff.net I say again: Wonderful, love it

Author's Response: Thank you again! I truly appreciate your enthusiasm for this story!

Reviewer: NewBreedGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/11/07 - 07:48 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

Another great chapter.


Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: NewBreedGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/11/07 - 02:24 pm Title: Chapter Eleven

Yay. They're together. Buffy's not going to be very happy about that, but who cares. I can't wait for some more Willow & Connor interactions. I just love the thought of Willow with baby Connor. Please continue to update. I'm totally hooked!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There will be more tomorrow. I am so pleased you are enjoying this.

Reviewer: NewBreedGirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/11/07 - 12:00 pm Title: Chapter Six

Wow! Awesome story. You've caught my attention. The plot is very interesting. I can't wait for more. Please continue updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise to continue updating.

Reviewer: Qualen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/07 - 11:24 pm Title: Chapter One

Read this on your website a few days ago...yeah, yeah i know...*cheater!!!*...and just have to rave about it!!! Your depiction and characterization of Willow in my oh so humble opinion is just spot on. Its quality writing like this that has me well and truly addicted to this genre.

Author's Response: I don't mind in the least that you read this on my site. I'm just tickled plaid that you think so highly of it.

Reviewer: sesspunk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/07 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter Three

I love this story so far. I'm really predicting that Willow finally lets loose and just tells everyone how she feels and tells them to fuck off. But I love what you are doing so far

Author's Response: I am so delighted to hear that you like my story. As to what happens next...it will be posted soon.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/07 - 09:14 am Title: Chapter Two

Great story so far. I can't wait to see where you are going with this.

Author's Response: Thank you! There will be more posted today.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.