Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Anari Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/07/07 - 10:56 pm Title: Making Up

"Where have you been hiding all that, and can it come out and play more often?"

LMFAO. You are brilliant! Hurry up and send me chap 16 so I can Beta it!

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/07/07 - 02:30 am Title: Making Up

LOL love that last line! Good chapter! Great idea having Jean Claude offer Willow a job. Keep up the wonderful work! I so can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: =] Well the diner was only ever going to be temporary. I'm glad you liked the idea. Thank you for staying with me ^_^. I hope you like the next chapter just as much.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/07/07 - 02:26 am Title: Misery

Yet another great chapter! You did a great job writting Spike. You have nothing to worry about!! Sorry I didn't get to this sooner. I have had a busy week. Please keep adding. When I find that there is more for me to read it makes my day!

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/07/07 - 03:37 pm Title: Moving On

Yet another great chapter! Poor Willow! Always feeling second best. I agree with the other reviewer. I hope that the next chapter is Spike's POV. I would really like to know what you have him thinking. As well just how he is going to make it up to Wilow. I love how both Nathanal and Jason were there for her. One question why do you have Willow working in the dinner. It is cool but with everything she know about computers why not have her doing that kind of job? I would think it would be more pay as well as more enjoyable for her. Working as a waitress is hard work. Just wondering. Anyway love the chapter I am waiting with baited breath for your next chapter!

Author's Response: With the diner, that's partly because that way Jason can come visit easily, and the other part is because it's hard work, Willow's trying to work so she doesn't have to think, and if the work is hard, the less thinking she has to do. I've had a lot of requests for Spike's POV (on this site and the other one I post this to). I wasn't going to write it like that, but I might change it so that it switches between the two. I'm just afraid that I can't write Spike with as much accuracy as Willow. Anyway, thank you for another lovely review, and for staying with me =]

Reviewer: bknut3 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/07/07 - 11:52 am Title: Moving On

Oh excellent job this chapter. I like how Willow handles things and doesn't just forgive easily and Nathaniel and Jason helping works well. i hope the next chapter is Spike's POV and he knows how much trouble he is in.

Loved the changes to some of the earlier chapters, the shooting works better now.

Mary

Author's Response: =] Thank you very much, I'm glad you did. Though all credit for that goes to digitalwitch, she gave me the idea ^_^. Hopefully the next chapter will be just as good.

Reviewer: bknut3 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17/07/07 - 10:38 pm Title: Misspoken

I am loving this story and this chapter was just great but yes if you don't post again soon I may have to kill YOU!!

Great cliffhanger, Spike deserves a beating for this or maybe Willow deserves some comfort from a certain violet eyed were. ; )

Mary

Author's Response: Haha would I ever be that obvious?!?! Don't worry I'm working on the 13th chapter at the moment; I had to when my beta threatened to come over and strangle me! =P

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/07/07 - 03:05 pm Title: Misspoken

LOL Oh you are evil!!!! Really good chapter. You did very well writting the sex scene. It was great! Now if I was Willow I would seriously think about bitting right now! A very nasty way to end the chapter! I love it!!! I like the rewrite as well. I think it fits better. I just noticed you mentioned Spikes chip and him still having it. I don't know what you are plaining with that but to me. I was thinking that since he is in another dimension that it could not work. I would think that it would quit receiving the singnals that were making it work. That is what I assumed anyway. But you know all about assuming, I'm sure. LOL Anyway great job! I am so loving this story so far. I can't wait for more. Thanks for thinking about my suggestions!

Author's Response: =] I'm glad you think the new version fits better, I spent a bit of time trying to make it believable without making too many adjustments and changing the whole plot. You'll have to see with Spike's chip, though that should be coming up soon (as soon as he realises what he did and gets some sense kicked into him). Unfortunately Willow can't bite it off if we want smutty goodness in later chapters, althought I did think about it for just a moment =P Thanks as always hun for reading

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/07 - 04:06 pm Title: Recompense

LOL Great chapter! Spike really got Jean Claude! He would get lots of leather for Willow to wear!

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/07 - 03:58 pm Title: The Big Bang

Interesting chapter. I think (now please don't think that I am complaining here especally since I have no idea where you are going with this.) I think that I would have had Willow and Anita have a small struggle insted of Anita just pulling the trigger. I could be wrong. That is just how I would have wrote it. I still am really loving the story! Thanks for adding more.

Author's Response: I did think about that. But then I realised that the chances of Willow getting into a fight until it was life or death were pretty slim. I needed it to happen, but unfortunately I didn't know how else to go about it. Gun malfunctions do happen in real life, that's why I thought it would be more believable than Anita simply shooting her with next to no provocation. Not so much?

Reviewer: Kneazles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/07/07 - 03:51 pm Title: Recompense

I can see Spike milking this for everything its worth.

Author's Response: Haha of course. It's Spike! Thank you for reading it so far. I hope the second last chapter wasn't too out of character =/

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.