Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Escape Me Never
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: poisonousivy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/10 - 05:26 pm Title: Chapter Ten

Oh wow. I could NOT stop reading this story. {Although it's like that with all of your stories that I read.} I just knew he was going to steal her away .. but poor Xander! Enough of my rambling though. This was an amazing story, thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your feedback makes my night! This definitely had a dark ending, and I am pleased you liked it.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/09/07 - 06:44 am Title: Chapter Ten

Brilliant! Brava! I couldn't peel my eyes off the story, I was enthralled in how you captured Angel's mind with and without the soul. And how broken Willow was, was heartbreaking. You do an amazing job everytime, each time I read your stories I get so caught up in them I lose track of time and get swept into a whole other world and I love it. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I am thrilled that you found this story so intriguing. Thank you for taking the time to let me know how much you enjoyed my work.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/05/07 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter Ten

Oh Angel is so evil. LOL I love the story! You should write a sequal. Perhaps from Willow's point of view. Thanks once again for a great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You never know; there might be a sequel someday. Not right away, though, as I have other WIP's to finish. But I'm pleased you like this story enough to want more.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/07 - 05:39 pm Title: Chapter Eight

Ok did the curse do something to change Angel and his feelings. Or is he just projecting. Humm Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: There will be more tomorrow, never fear. Thank you again for the lovely feedback.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/07 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter Six

Oh he is going to leave with her I just know it. Does she really love him or is she just clinging to what she feels safe with at this point?

Author's Response: You'll be closer to seeing how it all turns out soon... Thank you for the feedback!

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/07 - 05:11 pm Title: Chapter Four

Oh Jenny lied to him that is so evil. Great story I am really enjoying it so far! I kind of wonder just what is going through Willow's head. I didn't know you were posting everyday. Cool! Now I will have to check back all the time. Thanks!

Author's Response: Yes, I am posting every day because the story is already completed. I am so glad you're enjoying this.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter Three

Oh I knew it. Angel want to really keep Willow. So when is he going to try to run away with her? Great story.

Author's Response: We shall see... Thanks for the feedback. It is much appreciated.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 09:47 pm Title: Chapter Two

Oh his Buffy going to be a bitch? I am glad that you killed off Cordy. I like Jenny better anyway.

Author's Response: Fear not, the story is already completed, so you'll find the answers to your questions very soon. I am posting a chapter a day.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/07 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter One

Wow so harsh. Still very good!

Author's Response: Gosh! Thanks so much for letting me know you're reading and enjoying my story.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/07 - 06:51 am Title: Prologue

Great start!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.