Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Willow Watcher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/08/07 - 07:46 pm Title: Fifteen

I WANT MORE! I WANT MORE! Now look, you have to update soon because Nikki needs to have her ass totally kicked by Willow, ya know, with a bus or a train...yeah I think a train would be nice. Anywho, update really soon because i need more more more of this.

Reviewer: tazraven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/07 - 07:49 pm Title: Twelve

Ya, gonna have to agree with WW here. You know I can't wait to see how it's gonna all go down and what the heck is going on. Darn you and your ability to keep me guessing. Darn you. Lol

Reviewer: Willow Watcher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/07 - 03:00 pm Title: Twelve

ok see you get me all worked up with the suspense and then you stop...i want more more more and you better give it to me soon and i don't mean that in the pervy way just get with the writing and the posting...this is excellent btw!

Reviewer: Willow Watcher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/03/07 - 02:28 pm Title: Ten

things look suspicious and i do have my theories but i know you, you will definitely prove me wrong in the end. excellent story!

Reviewer: tazraven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/07 - 09:57 am Title: Seven

You know, this chapter was written amazingly well. Nicki's emotions are so up and down, she almost seems bipolar, and just a little crazy. I was actually starting to like her, but once you hurt Willow, you can never be redeemed. Nicki's going down...

Reviewer: tazraven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/07 - 11:06 am Title: Four

Ah, the story is all the better with me knowing what's coming. Awesome job, can't wait for more chapters =)

Reviewer: tazraven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/07 - 11:05 am Title: Two

Looking forwards already to many more appearances of the mysterious blonde with soulful blue eyes in the future. Loving it so far!

Reviewer: QueenC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/06 - 12:10 pm Title: One

Ooooh! I'm inrigued.

Reviewer: QueenC Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/06 - 12:05 pm Title: One

Ooooh! I'm inrigued.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.