Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: s m neal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/12/12 - 06:26 pm Title: Chapter 11

perfect

Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/08 - 07:16 am Title: Chapter 11

What a end...sequel please????

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/07 - 08:11 am Title: Chapter 11

Oh my this has to be one of the sadest things that I have ever read. Please don't let this end here. My poor heart couldn't take it. Let me know if you update it please.

Reviewer: ana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/06/06 - 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 11

ohh, I hope it doesn´t end like this for poor willow and update will come soon. gracias

Reviewer: nina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 11

POOR willow!!! i hope everything works out for her---she really loves him...aww..damn buffy for putting her through this..everything better work out in the end

good update!!! can't wait for more

Reviewer: Fire Pixie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh Goddess, I am crying here! It's been so long since I have read something so moving. I sure do hope to read more soon. Hell. I'm even inspired to update my stuff soon. You are amazing. I sure hope there will be a sequel to this.
Blessed Be

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/06/06 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oops - I have the feeling that Angel isn't going to be happy with either of them when he notices that Willow's glamour has failed. Great story - I can't wait to see what happens next. :-)

Reviewer: ana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/06/06 - 02:46 pm Title: 1

I know i am gona beg but please please update soon. gracias es genial:)

Reviewer: ana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/06/06 - 02:45 pm Title: 1

I know i am gona beg but please please update soon. gracias es genial:)

Reviewer: katherine Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/06/06 - 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 10

I'm from Dallas.

The Mavericks losing tonight was a bit of a disappointment, but coming home and finding this waiting for me.

Well, it almost makes up for the ass-handing we got tonight.

Thanks for cheering me up. It's great.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.