Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Willow Watcher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/06 - 07:34 pm Title: Chapter Thirty One - The Chosen Few

OMG YOU JUST KILLED TARA!!! DIDN'T JOSS DO THAT ALREADY AND HERE YOU HAVE TO GO AND DO IT AGAIN!!! DO YOU HAVE A HEART WOMAN...OMG!!!

Author's Response: I have plenty of heart.... and notice one key point to this story.... it isn't finished!!!! Oh yeah STOP BLOODY YELLING AT ME!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Willow Watcher Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/11/06 - 08:45 pm Title: Chapter Thirty - The Truth Will Out

Look at me all with the new person on here and all...yay for me! You know that I just love this story and congrats on winning the Sunny D awards for it!!!

Reviewer: Mat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/09/06 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter Twenty Nine - The Survival of Hope

Cool,,,, Its exciting cant wait.... More more plz... :-)

Reviewer: erinkay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/08/06 - 06:45 pm Title: Chapter One - The Beginning

please update. I am addicted to this story.

Reviewer: Mat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/08/06 - 04:40 am Title: Chapter Twenty Eight - The Violence of Fear

Wow wow wow...love the story more n more..plz contiune... :-)

Reviewer: Mat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/08/06 - 04:28 am Title: Chapter One - The Beginning

Wow....Its great...Love it...cant wait for more...Plz update more... :)

Reviewer: DarkslayerTab Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/06 - 04:36 am Title: Chapter Twenty Three - The Beginning of the End

Wow, well written with a twist. That's the type of stories, I like to read. Can't wait for the updates. :)

Reviewer: subway Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/12/05 - 11:54 am Title: Chapter Three - The Change

I like it so far, I don't really understand Buffy's choice (about the first voice) but I think it's well written. Please go on, and update soon !

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.