Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Falling Backwards
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/04/10 - 09:13 pm Title: Chapter 49

Holy SHIT!! I started reading this back when it was first started... been out for while came back... started reading and holy heck there better be more soon!!

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/07 - 06:40 pm Title: Chapter 49

I haven't been to this site in awhile, so when I checked in - I was totally psyched to see an update. I love where your going with the story and am continuing to enjoy your characterizations. Great job!

Reviewer: azulkan2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/07 - 09:17 am Title: Chapter 49

So glad to see the update. Still eagerly await them. Will have to sit down and reread it all to refresh my memory. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/06/06 - 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 45-46

Yay! An update! I love the way that you are weaving the old and the new together and remaking the relationships of all the major players. I can't wait to see how the conversation with Spike goes and how the Angelus situation plays out. Great job, as always.

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/01/06 - 05:14 pm Title: Chapters 41-42

Hoo boy - I didn't see that one coming. Excellent twist in the story - I'll be looking forward to seeing how Willow, Spike and the Scoobies deal with Angelus and the First at the same time. Not to mention Ethan! Great story and character development - I can't wait to see what's going to happen next.

Reviewer: Mawariah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/06 - 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 1: When It's All Said And Done

More, more, more!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/07/05 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapters 38-39

I'm so glad that you updated, even if you left off in a totally evil spot again - lol. I'm enjoying Willow and Spike's relationship more and more with each chapter - I love the wariness of their encounters with each other. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Wispr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/05 - 01:18 am Title: Chapters 36-37

Really like your story, really like how you have Willow and Spike coming together. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: xadie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28/05/05 - 02:16 am Title: Chapters 34-35

I am really enjoying this story so far. The interaction between Spike and Willow is very good, and Xander and Willow even better. I love the way you've written Willow's feelings of lonliness and betrayal, but also guilt that she refuses to acknowledge. Really looking forward to the rest of the story, so update soon? Please?

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/05/05 - 09:34 pm Title: Chapters 34-35

OMG - I am so glad that you updated this story! I have had a supremely lousy week and reading this update brightened my whole day. I love the interaction between Spike and Willow - and I can't wait to see what Ethan is up to this time. As usual, the writing and dialogue was sublime - you almost made me cry when Willow walked out of the library after the gang wouldn't listen to her. Thank you for a great update; I'll be waiting with baited breath for the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.