Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Connor's Mom
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DaniCa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/01/06 - 06:19 pm Title: Chapter 14: Tension: The Breakfast of Champions.

This is an awesome story--very interesting concept, really. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: perpers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/05 - 06:48 pm Title: Chapter 14: Tension: The Breakfast of Champions.

I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!! please write more real soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! perpers

Reviewer: piffle101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/05 - 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Return of the Prodigal

Woo! I finally finished reading everything! I love it, great play off the original plot. Wow! I love it so much I just can put it in to words! :) Cant wait for the next chapter, (like everyone else) Fantasmic job!

Reviewer: phoenix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/01/05 - 08:50 am Title: Chapter 1: The Return of the Prodigal

I love this story. I check daily at the Recently Added to see if there is an update. Please write more soon.

Author's Response: Sorry about the delay folks, but unfortunately I had just about the most annoying virus ever invade my poor laptop and I had to do a system restore to help get rid of the bloody thing. So I saved all of my stories, which took a while 'cause I've got about eight of them on the go and then I couldn't find microsoft office disk to reload Word. It took me about four days to find the thing at which point I discovered that my boyfriend had already reloaded my stories back onto my laptop and they had all converted to wordpad files. Anyway the final result of this convoluted story is that I finally have all my stories back and in their original format, but somehow the last chapter I wrote of this story has disappeared into the ether and I can't get it back.AAAaarrrgggh! Therefore I am having to write it all over again and have threatened my boyfriend with extreme pain if he ever decides to 'help' me again. Should hopefully be with you soon though. Kezz...x.x.x

Reviewer: Fire Pixie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/05 - 09:52 am Title: Chapter 13: Morning Revelations.

I Love this oh do I ever! I haven't reviewed for the last few chapters, but now I have to again. Oh man this is turning out so wonderful, please write more of this fantabulous fic. Blessed Be

Author's Response: Merry Meet Fire Pixie! Thank you for the the feedback hon, its great to know you're still with me and haven't gotten bored of this yet! I'm writing a chapter ahead of each one posted so the next one should be up by Friday. Blessed Be....Kezz...x.x.x.

Reviewer: D Mysinger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/05 - 11:56 am Title: Chapter 1: The Return of the Prodigal

Don't worry you totally lived up to it. This is a wonderful story I love it. No pressure, I'm sure what ever happens from here will rock. Have fun with it, is the best advice I could ever give a writer. Dee

Author's Response: Thank you Dee, I have to say that I am enjoying it, (especially the feedback!) but I'm starting to wonder just how damn long the thing is gonna be. I mean I know where its heading and have a good idea of the end and all the events in between, but man is it taking a long time to write to my satisfaction. I guess if I wasn't such a perfectionist with it it would be quicker, but I really hate sloppy work. I finally managed a flashback for chapter 12 so I hope you enjoy it when I get round to posting it in a day or two.Kezz...x.x.

Reviewer: SilverRogue Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/05 - 07:55 am Title: Chapter 10: Promises of a Soulless Demon.

Wow so Angel has reclaimed Willow and Willow has permanently ensouled Angel... and all this in just one chapter!! Do go on!!

Author's Response: Yeah there was kind of a lot going on in that one wasn't there!? Thankfully the chapter after next is more of a reflection piece, but it does deal with a pretty big issue so even that wasn't easy to write. Oh well no rest for the wicked!

Reviewer: D Mysinger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/12/04 - 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 9: The Sins of the Father.

Wow, you just keep making this story better and I totally get what you mean about your brain moving faster than your hands, I have that same problem. Love this keep up the great work.

Author's Response: OK now thats a lot to live up to. No pressure though huh? Hope the next chapters live up to your expectations.

Reviewer: D Mysinger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/04 - 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Return of the Prodigal

Ok so my spelling sucks, that's what I have spell check for sorry about spelling your name wronge. Dee

Author's Response: Dee sweetie, the fact that you took the time to review it at all speaks volumes more than your reliance on spell check. Besides, I have to spell check everything I write. Though its mostly because my hands can't type as fast as my head can think. And that really didn't make any sense at all did it?

Reviewer: D Mysinger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/04 - 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Return of the Prodigal

Blessed Be Kazz, I check everyday to see if there's a new part, I just love the constant battle with his demon for her. They should just give in. lol. Dee

Author's Response: Well I wish I couldhave a new chapter for you every day but unfortunately I'm just not that good! Glad you like it and I will strive to get the chapters up as regularly as possible. And there will be a lot more of them, it seems that my plot donkey (coz he looks like eeyore in my head!) plans to make this a long one.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.