Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/08 - 09:14 am Title: Section 3

Loved it...very good writing

Reviewer: Maria Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16/06/06 - 09:14 am Title: Section 3

Wow, Great story!
I love it ^-^

Please write a sequel, pretty please? I'd like to read more about how the scoobies react to Wills finding herself again and more Angel/Wills sweetness...

Love,
Maria

Reviewer: LadyShard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/05 - 12:19 am Title: Section 3

You will hear me say this again and again. I hate what they did to Willows character on BTVS with all the bad magick and her trying to destroy the world. To me they jumped the shark quite a bit. But when I read you're story it reminded me of a simpler time, who she really was and how they under estimated her and Angels friendship through out the series. You gave the characters depth and a connection that was often ignored. Wonderful story and I look forward to reading more of your work. And on BTVS I stopped watching after season four simply because I thought that after that it started to suck big time for obvious reasons. Please continue!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/10/04 - 11:07 am Title: Section 3

Please tell me you have a sequel planned! I beg you to write more! Please? This was so great, I loved every second of it.

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/10/04 - 03:00 pm Title: Section 3

Sequel? Please!!!!!! I'll give you my first born (Well, maybe my second). Awesome story.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/10/04 - 05:09 pm Title: Section 1

I am really enjoying this so far. Love the inner dialog and talking dialog. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/10/04 - 07:16 pm Title: Section 1

I really love this story! I'm enjoying the interaction between Willow and Angel and I love the way that you have her saying all of the things in her head that most fanfic authors would just have her babbling out loud. I'm also glad that you've left Willow and Cordelia's relationship mostly uncomfortable, if not slightly antagonistic. Although I could possible see them becoming real friends, I think that too many times people make them "super best friends" instantly in fanfics. Great job - I can't wait to see where you're going with this.

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/10/04 - 11:04 am Title: Section 1

This is a terrific fic, as all of your fics are! I love the way you depict Willow in this...it's just such a perfect characterization!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.