Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For The Secret Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/09 - 02:02 am Title: Runaway Train Wreck

Dark but very good writing

Author's Response: Thank you! Gosh! I'm doing a massive rewrite of this now, but it's great to hear you still like the first version.

Reviewer: Friday Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/07 - 11:39 pm Title: Know Thyself

Wow. This is amazing. I'm so glad I decided to read it.
Your use of language is just stunning, I can't wait for the next part ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's gratifying to hear that you like the way I string the words together. I will do my level best to update soon.

Reviewer: NewBreedGirl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 19/06/07 - 02:43 pm Title: Dirty Little Secret

Awesome story! You've really got me hooked. Please continue updating.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I have no intention of abandoning this story, never fear. There will be updates.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/06/07 - 08:11 pm Title: Broken Confidence

Wow great story as usual! I love the way you are portraying Angel. I hope you finish it soon. Can't wait to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am really so pleased you like my depiction of Angel. I do hope to have more of this soon.

Reviewer: flippinada Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/06/06 - 07:43 am Title: Found Out

Wow, this is an interesting series. It's so angsty and tragic. And your portrayal of Angel is interesting, he's so creepy, and not in a good way!

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much! I am really pleased you like the direction I've gone in with my characterization of Angel.

Reviewer: kezz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 01:53 pm Title: Found Out

Oh I'm so glad you've updated this! I've been hoping you might, especially as it started so well. Fantastic job on the new chapter, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! I will try not to take so long to update next time. It's great to hear that you enjoy this story!

Reviewer: Fire Pixie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 01:44 pm Title: Found Out

I love this. I know it's been months since I reviewed on any stories, but I finally graduated college in May and now have the time and energy to get back into things. I love the Series and hope to read more of it soon


Author's Response: Hi hon! It's great to hear from you again! I am ever so thrilled that you like my story! Congratulations on graduating from college!

Reviewer: jw Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 12:14 pm Title: Found Out

great hope to gead more soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will try to have this updated soon. I am pleased you are enjoying my story.

Reviewer: dark midnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/03/05 - 06:48 pm Title: Clandestine Visitor

eeeppppp.. what is spike gone dooo!!!???? i love this story!! keep going with it its gona be a good one i can tell!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate all your feedback more than I can say!

Reviewer: dark midnight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/03/05 - 06:44 pm Title: The Secret to Sincerity

hahahahahahahhahah best actress oscor goes to willow!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the way I portrayed Willow in this series!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.