Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Alarum
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/10/08 - 01:58 pm Title: 6-26

Wonderful writing...very suprising end

Reviewer: LuckeySteve Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/08 - 04:07 am Title: 6-26

This is one of the best Spike/Willow fics I have read, anywhere. solid and consistent throughout.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/03/06 - 12:10 pm Title: 6-26

I was just scanning and I came across this fic and smiled as I had been waiting to read an update. And as I stated before in earlier reviews this story is really good...I started from where I left off and could not stop reading it. Along with a very compelling story line, the characters are portrayed beautifully. The way you eased into each relationship and went from scene to scene with all the characters was well done. It felt as if I was watching the show itself. That being said I think that season 4 would have been so much better if they had done something like this in their plot. I even cried during certain parts especially towards the very end. Very well done and this is by far one of my favorite stories out there!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/09/04 - 11:00 am Title: 5

This chapter was outstanding! I love the way Spike comforted Willow after the experiments made her ill! You did a fantastic job here and the suspense is thrilling! What a story!

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/09/04 - 05:29 pm Title: 1

Okay - I'm on the edge of my seat. Nice cliffhanger . I really like the scene between Willow and Spike in the holding cell - I'm really hoping that Willow get frightened enough to do something really nasty to Maggie Walsh; I really, really hate that woman. Great job, can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: Sami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/09/04 - 06:56 pm Title: 3

...I'm guessing that this fic isn't going to end in muffins, puppies, or smutty goodness? I really like Riley but you are so right he would, at this point in the season, let Walsh do what she wants. Good job at not turning Riley into something that he isn't. Very good characterization throughout which is par usual for all your fics. I can't wait for more...I really can't, so you gotta update soon. :)

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/09/04 - 09:47 am Title: 3

More. Must have more! Pretty please?? I wonder if Spike and Willow will become close or if Prof. Walsh gets what coming to her. Update soon!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/09/04 - 08:08 pm Title: 2

Wow. This is getting extremely good. I so hate Walsh right now. Please update soon, I can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/09/04 - 09:15 am Title: 2

I am terrified for poor Willow right now!!!!!! You write such amazing fic and this is no exception! Brava!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/09/04 - 05:16 pm Title: 1

Oh! I likey very much!! This is so great so far, can't wait to read more! And the trailer was pretty sweet too!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.