Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Fangdicko
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: poisonousivy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/10 - 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 14

HAHA oh man. This was one of the best fics I've ever read. Mainly because not only was the overall story great but it was so funny! Thanks for sharing such an awesome story. :)

Reviewer: poisonousivy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/10 - 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 14

HAHA oh man. This was one of the best fics I've ever read. Mainly because not only was the overall story great but it was so funny! Thanks for sharing such an awesome story. :)

Reviewer: fanfictionfanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/03/06 - 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved the entire story. Hot, sexy and humerous, a winning combination. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's really encouraging to hear. It was a lot of fun to write and I'm very glad that you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: coffee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/02/06 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 14

This was wonderfully entertaining and enjoyable from beginning to end. Loved it! Kudos. - Jade

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. It was quite fun to write as well. Thanks for the review, it's much appreciated!

Reviewer: Mawariah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/02/06 - 01:41 pm Title: Chapter 14

Ha! Sooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!=D

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/01/06 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 13

Gosh, could Willow get to enact her revenge even sooner than she previously thought? I'm so glad that you updated, this story makes me laugh out loud everytime that I read it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased that you laughed out loud. Just because I think it's funny when I write it, doesn't mean anyone will when they read it--so the validation made my day, thanks again. :)

Reviewer: Mawariah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/01/06 - 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 13

??he looked just like the cat that had eaten the canary. And then smashed the canary's cage into small bits, and then maybe burned down the house that the canary had lived in.? That?s just mad brilliant! Had me laughing till I thought my insides would combust! I like the way you portrait the characters, I can really see them acting like they do in your story. Really good! And I love the ?pillow talk?, like after the shower thingy in chapter 12?*giggle* Soooo good! Normally I don?t read Angel/Willow stories, but this one made me think it over. Maybe they aren?t so bad together?=) Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's great to hear that you got a good laugh and enjoy how the characters are portrayed. It's also pretty great that you're enjoying a pairing that you normally don't--that really makes my day. :)

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/05 - 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 11

I love ruthless, scheming Willow! I'm glad you updated and I really love the twist on how Spike becomes corporeal.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the direction the story is going and really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. :)

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/04/05 - 06:41 am Title: Chapter 9

God I love this story! Its funny and sexy as hell. I can't wait to see what Angel will do when he finds out what Spike has done.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's encouraging to hear that you think it's so funny and sexy. That's certainly the idea, but just because I think it's those things in my head doesn't make it so. And yep, Angel's gonna be pissed. Bad, bad Spike! He needs punished. Is it just me, or did it just get hot in here?

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/04/05 - 06:50 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oh no you didn't!! I can't believe that you ended right there. But..... I am so glad that you updated, I just love this story. I really enjoy the lightheartedness and outright fun of this piece. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy broody and angsty fiction as well; this story is just so refreshing and out-and-out enjoyable. Upon further reflection on the title - I agree, it is fun and totally fits the story. Anyway, great job as always - can't wait for the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I'm really happy to hear that you're still enjoying the story. Sorry you got left hanging at the end of the chapter. Well--okay, not too sorry...but a little. I'm glad you've decided you like the title. It still makes me smile when I see it in writing.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.