Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For A New Path
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DaniCa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/05 - 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 5

Awesome. I always wondered what would happen if Xander was being serious during the Pack. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: fanfictionfanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/10/04 - 05:20 pm Title: Parts 8 and 9

Thanks for the update! I really love this story. Go Willow! Loved her poem. Cordy trying to be comforting was a nice touch as well. I can't wait to read more. Keep writing and I will keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Disastered Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/04 - 07:42 pm Title: Parts 8 and 9

Normally I don't take the time to review because I guess I can be a little selfish with stories. But I love your story so much that I have to. The way you've done this is so great, and the idea is completely original. I can't wait to see how things go between Cordy and the Cordettes and Willow, and the scoobies reaction to what Willow said. Update soon!

Author's Response: Well, i'm very glad that you deemed my writing worth a review! There's sure to be plenty social-elite interaction, as well as reactions to Willow's dialogue, Keep reading!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/04 - 05:58 pm Title: Parts 4-7

Go Willow! Great characterization so far, shy, mousy Willow mixed with the new spice-y, attidude-y Willow. Love it, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: fanfictionfanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/09/04 - 05:09 pm Title: Parts 4-7

Wonderful update. Loving the take charge Willow, but it was so like her to feel bad for being bitchy to Cordelia. Great way to bring those two characters together. I can't wait to read Buffy, Xander, and Giles' reaction to Willow's new look, not to mention attitude! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Feedback is the very best thing a writer can receive, and I very much appreciate your having written some for each chapter i've published. I'll do my best to have a new chapter up as soon as possible. Thanks again for your support!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/09/04 - 04:10 pm Title: Part 3

Very interesting, loving the whole Willow finally fiinding out the truth in the whole hyena possesion thing. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: I had just been watching "The Pack" and was wondering what might happen if Buffy and Willow found out he remembered. Then I just elaborated a bit and alternitized it. Thanks so much for the review, I hope you continue to show such support!

Reviewer: fanfictionfanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/09/04 - 04:32 pm Title: Part 3

I had almost forgotten about this story. I was really happy to see the update. I think it is a wonderful premise. I'm glad Willow stood up for herself. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: fanfictionfanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/08/04 - 04:59 pm Title: Parts 1 and 2

Interesting concept for a story. I haven't read many fics that use that paticular epidode which is suprising. Can't wait to see what happens next. I understand Xander not wanting Willow to read that info, but am curious as to why Buffy and Giles are hiding it. Unless they are just covering for Xander. Looking forward to reading more.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.