Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Lesson Plan
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 12:03 am Title: Chapter Twelve

Great story can't wait to read the reast of it!

Author's Response: I'm so flattered that you enjoyed this. I really do hope to finish it someday.

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/08/05 - 08:45 pm Title: Chapter Twelve

Wow! This was great. I hope you update soon! I am fasinated to see what Willow's reactions will be when she sees her very worried friends. I hope Angelus doesn't get to content I can see Willow suprising him.

Author's Response: I'm tickled plaid that you like where I've taken this story! Thanks so much for letting me know that you are enjoying my story!

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/08/05 - 08:31 pm Title: Chapter One

Ok. Now I feel like and idiot. There is a sequel. I am so glad this didn't have to end.

Author's Response: I'm thrilled that you're enjoying this! I hope to have an update shortly.

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/09/04 - 03:45 pm Title: Chapter Ten

You protrayed Druscilla very well. She is very convincing as a insane spoiled child who would do anything, which include betraying her sire and foresaking her childe ,to get her way. More soon I hope.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very pleased that you so admire my characterization of Drusilla. I hope to have more written soon.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/09/04 - 09:24 am Title: Chapter Ten

Oh, excellent. Heh, Bride of Dracula, that is such a Cordy thing to say. You always stay true to the characters. Love it, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you got a kick out of the Bride Of Dracula remark!

Reviewer: Sami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/09/04 - 07:00 pm Title: Chapter One

Is Angelus really going to stake Dru? Willow needs competition and stuff...I really like Dru and you've wrote a Dru that is unsual as it shows that she does have a brain.

Author's Response: I am very pleased that you like my characterization of Drusilla. I was worried as I was writing her as to whether people would agree with the way I see her. And thanks for taking the time to give me your feedback!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/09/04 - 08:47 pm Title: Chapter Nine

Ok, more please, this is so great. I so can't wait to read about Dru's reaction to Spike telling about her! Update, soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am so glad you enjoyed this chapter! It was fun to write!

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/04 - 02:04 am Title: Chapter Eight

Excellent chapter. I love the different point of views of each character. Great insight into the minds of Dru and Spike. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you are enjoying my fic! I will try to update soon.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/04 - 07:15 pm Title: Chapter Eight

Great chapter, so loving the insights of each character! update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks again! I will try to have more soon!

Reviewer: Sassy Kitten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/08/04 - 06:50 pm Title: Chapter Seven

I loved Night School so much and was hoping there would be a sequel. This is such an amazing story and I wait anxiously for each update. The story remains true to all the characters and the POV?s are written perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you think that I am remaining true to the characters' voices! And thanks again for taking the time to give me feedback!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.