Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/04/10 - 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 49 & Epilogue

I've been away for a while... I started reading this when it was posted to the fanfic lists... but kinda drifted off before it was done... so I just read the whole thing from the beginning.... AWESOME! Love it!!
Thanks for finishing it!
Knightie

Reviewer: Aluna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/04 - 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 49 & Epilogue

This ending was FABULOUS!!! It really brought out the emotions I'm sure we were all feeling at the end of both series. Managed to capture that and eloquently express that with your work. I'm sorry to see this end but your story was worth every wait that we had. Remember to keep up the good work and to keep writing. I'm looking forward to something else from you very soon!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/04 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter 49 & Epilogue

Aw, thanks for the nice ending. I'm sorry it's over but it ended in a good place. I enjoyed this story very much. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/04 - 10:20 pm Title: Chapter 49 & Epilogue

i really enjoyed this story! I boohooed at the end though. Great writing, you portrayed the characters exactly. Great work!!!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/06/04 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's hard to believe that this fic has drawn to its close! I have read many a fanfic, but I have never enjoyed one MORE than I have this one. It is simply splendid. I've written of my love for this tale many times, so there seems little more to be said. Except that I am both happy and sad that it is complete. Happy that it is now a beautiful and cohesive whole. And sad because I will never again know the joy of reading a new chapter. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for writing this story and for sharing your talent with us all!

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/06/04 - 07:37 am Title: Chapter 1

It's over? *sob* It was sooo good. One of the most wonderful tales I've ever read! And the ending...beautiful. I'm sorry to see it end, but you pulled it together beautifully! I've loved ever minute of it. I can't wait to see what else you come out with. Thank you so much for this story.

Reviewer: D Mysinger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/06/04 - 01:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Totally love this story, You've done a amazing thing with the plot, sex and relationship stuff.

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/02/04 - 11:54 pm Title: Part 48

Another great part! I really enjoy this story and will be sad when it ends, but you have done a great job so far!

Reviewer: Fire Pixie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/01/04 - 12:46 am Title: Chapter 1

I agree with satanslut, this is a masterpiece of a fic. And so the plot thickens! Please please4 update soon. I am intruiged.

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/01/04 - 09:24 pm Title: Part 46

I love this chapter! "Ptooey! I spit on the Slayer!" is an all-time Willow classic! I wish she'd said it on the show! You can actually close your eyes and HEAR her saying it,it's SUCH a truly Willowy line! And I love the ending......Spike to the rescue! If I've said it once,I've said it 12,457,383 times.........THIS STORY IS A MASTERPIECE!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.