Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For The Knowing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: subway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/04 - 10:41 am Title: part fifteen

Aaaaarrrgh this is already the end ! I became really addicted to this story. I'm glad Willow and Giles are together. They fit perfectly well. Keep writing stories with these 2 please !

Author's Response: Thank you subway! Yes, I like Willow and Giles together, too....it seems right, you know? Thanx for the feedback, it really means a lot. It makes me feel sooooo good to sign on and see a response or two. I'm glad I could entertain you :-) claudine

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/08/04 - 05:21 pm Title: part fifteen

I'm so sad that it's over! Good luck with making a living at writing; I'm sure that you will be very successful - you write so beautifully and your writing already has a great "voice".

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliments, guru. I'm sad it's over, too....I get so involved in these stories....But now it's time to move on...(I'm weak....I'll prolly be back soon :-) I turn to Giles and Ethan for solace !) claudine

Reviewer: ZEA Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/08/04 - 12:31 pm Title: part fourteen

I love this story, espescially the fact that we still haven't figured out the whole story surrounding willow and Giles' relationship. Although I have to say I dying to know!! Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you ! I'm glad you are enjoying it. Unfortunately ... it's done, now. And I don't want to 'spoil' anything but I think you might be a little disappointed with the end. We'll see, though. I guess there's always room for a sequel (oy....) :-) Thanx for reading ! ~~claudine~~

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/08/04 - 06:08 pm Title: part fourteen

Wow - the interactions between Willow and Giles are just lovely. I'm even starting to enjoy the relationship between Ethan and Willow. Although it gave me a serious case of the wiggins at first, you write the relationship so beautifully that I'm really beginning to like them together - just when you're going to break them up *sniff, sniff*, or are you? Great job, as always - thanks for the terrific updates!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much. The story is done, sadly. I'm sad. Really, really sad. I hated typing "the end" earlier today...but I did it. I'm so glad you like Ethan, now. I've had to many people tell me that after this story. Is he really that charming? Thank you for reading and taking the time to respond. I'm off to work on some other fiction, now... so I can try and make myself some money. 'Cause this 40 hour work week kinda sucks...I'm gonna try and hack it as a writer. :-) ~~~claudine~~~

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/08/04 - 06:53 pm Title: part twelve

Wicked, wicked, wicked - I can't believe that you left us hanging like that :-) I'm really enjoying the interactions of the various character. Thank you for updating so quickly! It's great to come home and see another chapter up.

Author's Response: :::insert evil grin:::: More chapters coming soon...I update so fast because of you! You like it, you love it, you want some more of it....so I try and deliver as best I can. Thanx for reading and for the feedback... claudine

Reviewer: subway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26/08/04 - 12:43 pm Title: part eight

OK, now I'm addicted to your very angsty-but-very-original story. It was really frightening in the beginning because I thought Willow was dead, but I feel better know... rather anxious though....

Author's Response: :-) Thank you! It's nice to know I've hooked another one. I never really thought of my stuff as angsty...but I guess it kinda is, huh? Keep reading, I will be udating again late tonight or tomorrow. I hope you'll enjoy the next chapters claudine

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/08/04 - 07:45 pm Title: part ten

Cool, cool, cool. I love Illyria and I am really loving this story - thank you for the treat of having not one, but two, parts to read today when I got home!

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback Guru...it's nice to sign on and see someone enjoying my story :-) I'm having fun with it...not quite sure how to wrap it up, though, now that i've written the next two chapters...I thought I had it figured out but...turns out - I don't.... :-) Keep reading, though, it gets better ! claudine

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/08/04 - 07:05 pm Title: part eight

OK - I certainly didn't see that coming, even though they were talking to each other in the last part. I'm really loving this story and I can't wait to find out how Willow ended up married to Ethan and trapped in his body with him. Awesome story.

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/08/04 - 06:27 pm Title: part seven

This story just gets better and better all the time. I can't wait to see both where you're going and how Willow ended up where she did. Great job.

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/04 - 07:16 pm Title: part one

Okay - that was just evil! I'm definitely hooked now - I can't wait to see where this is going. You're doing a great job with the dialogue and voice of Giles thus far and I hope that the story will continue soon.

Author's Response: Thanx for the feedback! I am glad you are enjoying it - I am having fun with it, myself. My mother just passed away July 1st and I have not been writing for a long time. It feels good to get back into the swing of things, and a Buffy fic is just the thing to keep my mind off of things for a bit. Keep reading, please ! claudine

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.