Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hols Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/05/12 - 01:03 pm Title: Deal with the Devil (Part 1)

I have just foun this story and I truly enjoyed reading it I know it has been a long time but I really hope you decided to finsh this story

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/07/07 - 03:09 pm Title: Revenge (Part 8)

Continues to be a wonderful story! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/07 - 10:33 am Title: Revenge (Part 7)

Great! Can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/04/07 - 05:52 pm Title: Revenge (Part 5)

This stroy is very good. I really like how you managed to merge the two worlds. I can't wait to read the rest of the story!

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/04/07 - 11:26 pm Title: The Wolf King

Oh no this chapter is really very good! I love it that you found a way to make Jason alpha! So cool!

Reviewer: BridgetsFlame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/01/06 - 06:42 pm Title: Jealousy (Part 4)

WOW!!! I love it! I feel kind of bad for Willow, and Xander to have so much power and so little knoweldge or control would be very upsetting. This is one of the best crossover stories I've ever read! Pretty please add more :-)

Reviewer: merlyna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 11:31 am Title: Revealed

I like how Xander is willow's magical anchor & control, and how their powers are from the earth rather than 'blood sex or death'.

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted to do something slightly different and plus I didn't wanted to leave Xander out with no powers of his own. It about time he get some powers for himself.

Author's Response: Thanks. I wanted to do something slightly different and plus I didn't wanted to leave Xander out with no powers of his own. It's about time he get some powers for himself.

Reviewer: merlyna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 10:59 am Title: Clubbing

I'm really enjoying your story. You're doing a fine job. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :}

Reviewer: merlyna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 10:35 am Title: Shock Wave

I guess you've read alot of AB fanfic then.... so far so good. lol.

Author's Response: Oh yeh. I love AB/BtVS crossovers.

Reviewer: merlyna Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 10:21 am Title: Arrival

I love the way you write these two! :) You know them well, which is always enjoyable. heh.

Author's Response: Smile. Thanks I tried really hard to keep them in character.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.