Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Burn for Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Red Rayne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 07:23 pm Title: Chapter 86

Yeah, everyone wants to help!

I realize I am not a regular feedbacker(?), but I want to let you know I absolutely adore this fic. I get a special thrill everytime I see this has been updated. Love this!

Reviewer: DawnCC Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13/05/06 - 12:35 am Title: Section 85

What a wonderful surprise to find you have added to this brilliant story. It really is the best buffyverse fiction I've ever found. I just so love the way you developed the relationship between Spike and Willow, the scenes between them are just so touching. Please pleeease keep going with this story to an eventual glorious ending.

Reviewer: Ravenstar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/12/05 - 02:01 pm Title: Section 84

Absolutely fantastic, I always enjoy reading this and am so happy that you've updated it. Can't wait for the next part!

Reviewer: Thessaly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/05 - 02:57 pm Title: Section 84

You already know how much I love this fic but I thought I'd reiterate by hugging and squeezing your ficcy until it gasps and wriggles. Yet another fab chapter. I can honestly say I didn't expect half the directions this chapter took and I am desperate (Yes, desperate. I have chocolate bribes all lined up.) to see what happens next. Update soon. Please? Thess

Reviewer: psychgirl81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/05 - 08:55 pm Title: Section 83

Yea! you updated! I just love this story. I love the way that their feelings have evolved slowly over time so that it is so believable. I can't to see what happens next.

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/09/05 - 08:41 pm Title: Section 83

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You for updating this! This is one of my favorite stories and I have read it numerous times. I was so excited to see a new chapter. I loved all the Willow/Spike cuddling. I love Spike so protective of Willow and the angst couldn't be better written. I hope you update this again soon. I can't wait for the eventual confrontation about Buffy.

Reviewer: psychgirl81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/05 - 10:48 pm Title: Section 82

I think this may be one of my favorite willow/spike stories, You have written 82 chapters and I find myself still just as interested in reading the next part as at the begining. This story is truly superb! I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/08/05 - 05:51 pm Title: Section 82

I absolutely love this story! You have managed to write the characters personalities perfectly. I laughed and cried. Reallyh nice work. Thanks for writing this. I hope you finish this at some point.

Reviewer: Denorae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/07/05 - 06:17 am Title: Section 82

Hey! I'm so glad you're still working on this story. I really have enjoyed it. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/06/05 - 09:23 pm Title: Section 80

I absolutely love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.