Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Burn for Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SB91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/03/11 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapter 97

Ohmygosh. I have read your whole story in 2 days straight. It's so good i couldn't stop. I love it. I love the way you really developed all your charcters. I doesn't feel rushed or forced, the whole stories progression of events has such a "natural" feel to it. I love it, I love it, I LOVE IT. Wonderful job.

Reviewer: jEllieBean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/08/10 - 07:19 am Title: Chapter 97

Please, please, please . . . from the bottom of my heart . . . FINISH THIS STORY!!!

It's my absolute favorite of any story in any fandom for the past 10 years. (Except for It Takes Time and It's About Time - but who could blame me??) It's been eight months almost!! For the love of Spike, give us something, ANYTHING!! A chapter, a paragraph, a word - I don't care. Just something to show that you're still there and intend to finish it. Thank you.

Love,

A dedicated reader.

Reviewer: witchy_grrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/10 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 94

I had to come back here just to say that the whole Angel/Spike phone convo was PURE COMEDIC GOLD. I haven't laughed that hard at such a small part of a chapter in ages. GENIUS. SHEER GENIUS. :D :D :D

Reviewer: witchy_grrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/10 - 10:00 pm Title: Chapter 97

Ok, so I seriously resurrected myself to come back to this site (by suddenly remembering that OH! I actually am a member here, LOL), just to review and say that I LOVE THIS STORY LIKE BURNING. AND IT'S KILLING ME THAT YOU LEFT IT RIGHT FRIGGIN' THERE, HAHAHA. ;P
Seriously, I don't think I've been on this site in years, and for some reason, I was hankering for some old Willow/Spike, and I found your awesomeness.
This is absolutely like my new magnum opus of Willow/Spike-y goodness. I remember first reading it when you started writing it eons ago, and being skeptical about it. But damn...this is what I get for not following up because this is friggin AMAZING. Like crack, I just spent the past two days just reading it straight through, and laughing and crying and laughing and crying...I'm a hot mess right now, but so ridiculously happy-yet-anxious, waiting for more. :D
DEFINITELY gonna keep track of this 'til the hopefully-sappy end!! :D

Reviewer: Mary_sunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/10 - 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 97

You must continue this amazing story! =)

Reviewer: Mary_sunshine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/10 - 01:16 pm Title: Section 1

oh, you must continue this amazing story! =)

Reviewer: sassygrl0982 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/01/10 - 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 97

OMG!! You have to keep going with this!! I cannot wait till you post the next chapter!! PLEASE OH PLEASE HURRYY!!!!! I love the whole story so far and I will hold my breath until you've given me more prezzies!! ... lol..

Reviewer: jEllieBean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/07/09 - 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 96

!!!

How could you leave it like that?? Please tell me the next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: ariakiara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/09 - 09:49 am Title: Chapter 96

Gosh, I just absolutely can't wait for the next installment!
Seriously, I'm waiting at my laptop with baited breath!
But really, everything about this story has kept me captivated from start to this most recent development (by the way, the first time I read the end of this chapter I gasped... Outloud) I have actually occasionally gone back to the beggining and read it again just to tide me over for the next update!
Anyway, looking forward to more as soon as possible!

Reviewer: SMac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/09 - 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 96

Great chapter!! I so love this story.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.