Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Pandemonium
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/07 - 06:34 pm Title: The Big Bang

I would so like to see more of this story. I would like to know your ideal of what happens next. Thanks for the great story!

Reviewer: darkwitch Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/06/05 - 10:42 pm Title: The Big Bang

story's good. you should add more. kat

Reviewer: fanfictionfanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/11/04 - 07:26 pm Title: The Big Bang

First off let me just say, the trailor for this story was amazing! Second, PLEASE tell me you plan to write a sequel. I really enjoyed the story, the cat & mouse game. I would love to see the aftermath, if Angel is able to help Willow and gain her forgiveness for his earlier treatment of her.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And you will be happy to know that the sequel is currently being worked on ;) and should be posted sometime soon, we hope.

Reviewer: Willow1624 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/10/04 - 07:18 pm Title: The Big Bang

I loved reading this story! It rocks! You *have* to write a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: DarkRosenberg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/09/04 - 11:59 am Title: The Big Bang

I love this story! I don't think i can say it enough times! Ya know if you wrote a sequel i so wouldn't complain :).

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! We are so glad that you liked the story! :)

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/08/04 - 08:05 pm Title: Agony

Very interesting chapter. I'm quite eager to see where you go with some of the intriguing possibilities you raised in this installment!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback! We appreciate it. We are hard at work on the next chapter and hope that you continue to enjoy the story. :)

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/04 - 08:04 pm Title: Bonding

I like this chapter better than the previous one. You seem to be filling in some of the blanks and that is all to the good of the story.

Author's Response: We took your earlier advice and cleared up a few things. We're glad you liked it better, we hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story as well. Thank you so much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it.

Reviewer: Sassy Kitten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/04 - 05:50 pm Title: Bonding

I'm so addicted to this story! You guys are doing an amazing job. I love the constant updates every few days. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Faith and I, are so happy you are enjoying the story so far. Thanks so much for the wonderful review! It makes us feel all warm fuzzy inside. :)

Reviewer: DarkRosenberg Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/07/04 - 01:05 pm Title: Chapter 1 Turmoil

OMG!!! You can't just stop there. I'm a very big Willow/ANgel(us) Fan and its great. Tis story is totally original keep it up!

Author's Response: ::Smiles:: Thank you so much. I am currently working on the next chapter and hope to have it posted soon. :)

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/07/04 - 08:17 pm Title: Chapter 1 Turmoil

Very interesting beginning - and I definitely think that you should continue. You really can't leave us hanging :-)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I appreciate it. :)

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.