Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/07/04 - 06:58 pm Title: One

NOOO! You can't end it there!This is way to good to stop now. Sniff...Sniff. Well it was a great story.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/04 - 12:13 pm Title: Eleven

Great ending to this story, loved it! Though, I hate that it had to end, but all good things come to an end unfortunately.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/04 - 10:58 am Title: Ten

I really like this story. I wonder what is going to happen next, will the gang try to keep her from Angelus against her will later? Update soon.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/04 - 10:30 pm Title: Seven

Another great chapter. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/06/04 - 04:27 pm Title: Six

Great chapter, you did it again! I love how you wrote Dru. Will there be more Spike and Dru in the next part? Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/06/04 - 12:58 am Title: Five

Great chapter! Hope for more soon, I like the way you have Angelus fighting with the 'soul residue' of himself.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/06/04 - 09:02 pm Title: Four

Great story so far, I can't wait for more. I liked how Willow talked her thoughts aloud, update soon.

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/06/04 - 08:16 am Title: Four

Wow. You pulled that together wonderfully! You cited events and situations to give the reader an understanding of WHY Willow could be construed as a submissive instead of just saying she was. That added more realism to the story. I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/06/04 - 08:09 am Title: One

What is a D/s story? :-)

Author's Response: Normally I'd reply directly, but others may be wondering the same thing. D/s is the standard abbreviation for Dominant/submissive.

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/06/04 - 11:27 am Title: One

Another wonderful chapter! Again, I'm glad I read it. Now I'm wondering what will happen next...

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.