Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Flesh Into Gear
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/07 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 26

Good story so far. I hope you finish it.

Reviewer: QueenC Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/05/06 - 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Any hope of continueing this soon? Please?

Reviewer: piffle101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/10/05 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 25

I loved this chapter! Especially the ending, Willow is outside and he's not mad..But then the chapter ended! NOOO!! Eagerly awaiting the nest chapter!

Reviewer: dont_run_with_scissors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/05 - 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 22

Ahhh i love the good stuff...write some more!!plez

Author's Response: lol it's being worked on.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/08/04 - 03:54 pm Title: Chapter 18

Poor Willow, I wonder what's going to happen next, please update soon!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/08/04 - 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 17

Another truly outstanding chapter! you always keep me wanting more! Please update soon, this is awesome as always.

Reviewer: Astrid Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/04 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wow -- what a chilling end to this chapter. Perfect horror stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you. =)

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/04 - 08:36 am Title: Chapter 9

You're using the time travel element to good dramatic effect here! I am, as always, very impressed with this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

Reviewer: witchy_grrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/04 - 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 7

While I adored Season 2 Willow, I can't help but feel frustrated at how weak and cowardly and self-conscious she is...Granted, I always knew she was that way during high school, but it still annoys the crap out of me in fics... But don't worry. Consider it a compliment that you can portray that version of Willow so well. :) I look forward to more torture!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: alltherealice Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/04 - 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story looks interesting. I am looking forward to reading more of it soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. =)

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.