Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Dark Coffee
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hols Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/01/12 - 09:36 am Title: In the Park

this is a wonderful story and a true joy to read I hope you decided to update soon

Reviewer: Aleria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/07/10 - 10:34 pm Title: Dark Visions

Still a lovely, wonderful story. So glad to see that you are adding to it once more. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: madsciencewillow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/10 - 07:59 am Title: Coffee and Flaws

Oh, thank you. Too many authors seem to forget that Angelus is a demon when writing him in a pairing. Even if he's falling for a human Willow, he's still the same guy who earned a reputation that would make most serial killers green with envy.

Reviewer: tamfoss Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/10 - 02:56 pm Title: Images in the Steam

So happy that you are updating, this is one of my favorites! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/03/07 - 08:03 pm Title: Dark Moments

This is great! I can't wait to see where you go with it!

Reviewer: Tammy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/06/06 - 07:06 am Title: Tea and Sympathy

I really like this stroy alot. If you ever get around to finishing it or adding more, please let me know at tfisher@marshallnet.com. Thanks

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/05 - 06:07 pm Title: Tea and Sympathy

This is really good. Great plot and I love your descriptions of Dru and her room. The whole tea scene amid the broken dolls was morbidly sweet. I really like all the depth you have written in Angelus's character. I hope you update this soon!

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/10/04 - 08:29 pm Title: Spilt Coffee

Oooh - I just love this series! I can't wait to see how Willow will react when she wakes up. I love the interactions between Angelus and Willow and the way that he can't quite figure out what's going on with this friendship thing. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Sami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/09/04 - 07:04 pm Title: Dark Coffee

I loved the first series. I know I'll totally will love this one. Its gotten off to a great start. But I'm not quite sure how it will end which is great. In too many Angel/Willow fics you can see the ending from a mile a way but this one is keeping me on my toes. Good job! Please update soon.

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/04 - 02:07 pm Title: A Bitter Taste

Thanks for updating this wonderful series. I found it highly enjoyable. I wonder if Willow's and Angelus's friendship will develop into something more and how will Willow react to the fact that Angel had lost his soul? We all know that Willow is a caring and understanding person but can she look past the fact that Angelous is a soulless demon.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.