Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Tumblin' Down
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/09/04 - 11:07 am Title: Part Twenty

That was a wonderful story and I love the ending. It was very sweet.

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/07/04 - 05:36 pm Title: Part Nineteen

Oh man that was so hot! Great chapter. Please update soon.

Reviewer: subway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/07/04 - 09:41 am Title: Part One

Very nice story with one of my favorite pairings, Willow/Giles. I can't wait reading the next chapters.

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/06/04 - 10:28 pm Title: Part Fifteen

This was delightful! I love the introduction of Spike to the story! And the Vampire Healers Union is fascinating! I love this story dearly!

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/04/04 - 06:05 am Title: Part Eight

Aw, such a sweet chapter, loved the bath. It's nice to have a Giles/Willow story where the romance develops a little slowly instead of "suddenly-she-decided-she-loved-him-and-then-bam!-they're-going-at-it-like-bunnies" (sorry Anya). You did good girl. thanks!

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/04 - 05:20 pm Title: Part Seven

Yikes! At first I thought I'd missed some major plot development somewhere - so I was very relieved it turned out to be a dream!. I'm not reallly sure which leg Willow fractured so I never know what side she's on or whether the way she moves in bed is appropriate or not, or if she should be in pain. Writing a love story like this where the leading lady is seriously hampered by an upper leg cast is difficult. It'll be interesting to see how you work around it. :-) As for the entire story, and this part in particular, it's quite good and very fun to read. Thanks. Valkyrn

Reviewer: sweetcakes66604 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/04 - 03:46 am Title: Part One

I love the story so far. Keep writting please.

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/04/04 - 04:50 pm Title: Part One

I'm liking this story so far. Your characterization of both Willow and Giles is very good. Thanks for keeping the updates frequent.

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/04 - 02:29 am Title: Part One

This was extremely involving! I'm not normally a Willow/Giles shipper,but this story held my interest from the first sentence! Great job!

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/04 - 01:13 am Title: Part One

Great dialogue, especially when Xander called Giles old.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.