Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rennogsd1996 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17/04/04 - 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 8

only complaint is stopping where it gets good :). i like how it is written..please keep it up.

Reviewer: alltherealice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/04/04 - 08:25 am Title: Prologue

Oh My God. Did you really just do that? Because even though I know you don't like Buffy, I can't blieve you did that. At least that you did it so quickly. Once more I repeat Oh My God. BTW this chapter seemed more meshy with how the story used to be. Great writing but still, Oh My God.

Author's Response: Yes, I really did that. =)

Reviewer: dark_lycoris Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/04/04 - 11:39 pm Title: Prologue

I love what you have done with this story. Than again you already know how much I enjoy your work. Can not wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying this fic. =) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/04 - 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 7

This story is very dark and menacing, and I love dark and menacing. Hoping it doesn't go too long in the basement though, becuase it's becoming harder to handle. But you're the author so you go where you need to go and I'll follow along like a good little reader. I like this story and all the detail you put into it, and Angel's delusional thinking is quite good, as is Willow's internal monologue. Thanks for this. Valkyrn

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/04 - 05:26 am Title: Chapter 6

I second that last review and raise it ten. It's about time someone wrote a scene like that that didn't turn out to be a secret fantasy of the rapee. Congratulations, you did this well and have me fervently wishing for more. The whole thing is quite good, and getting better as you go. And frankly I have no idea where it's going exactly, but the ride seems worth the fare. Thanks!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/04 - 04:04 am Title: Chapter 6

This chapter is just unbelievably stunning! What a dark and dangerous turn the tale has taken! Your characterization of Angel is consistent and enthralling! I love this story!

Reviewer: alltherealice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/04 - 03:41 am Title: Prologue

I can't even put gasp! here like I usually would. I am speechless. I can't believe he actually didit! And I can't believe you didn't go the popular route of having this be her "secret dream" you are my new god! Missy who shuns cliches! I bow before you!

Author's Response: Blame Gabrielle, it's her plot bunny, I just brought it to life...or death... =)

Reviewer: alltherealice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/04 - 08:34 am Title: Prologue

I believe I have told you how much I love this story. But this story is so good it's needs to be repeated, repeatedly. I love this story! I love the new chapter especially, you write evil!but still sould having, confused!vengeful Angel like nobodys buisiness. Great job.

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/04 - 05:03 am Title: Chapter 5

I'm just stunned by how wonderful this fic is! Thanks for answering my challenge with such an amazing tale! Your characterization of Angel is compelling and endlessly fascinating! Wow!

Reviewer: lisa g Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/04 - 03:04 am Title: Chapter 5

URK! What a cliffie!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy =)

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.