Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Getting Gone
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: shakensilence Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/08/12 - 07:11 am Title: Section 5

And you leave us there?

This was angsty goodness!!!!

*hugs and love*

Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/03/08 - 12:10 pm Title: Section 5

Wonderful writing...and damn what a view on Buffy!...really awesome writing

Reviewer: Orange Bulldog Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/05/05 - 01:27 pm Title: Section 5

Well, I didn't really like the ending but I liked the story. I could really see the two of them bonding like that.

Reviewer: DaniCa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/02/05 - 02:23 pm Title: Section 5

Another masterpiece from a master. Erm, mistress. Uh...something like that, you know what I mean. Is there a sequel, I hope, I dream?

Reviewer: alltherealice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/02/04 - 08:59 am Title: Section 1

I reallyenjoyed what you have of this story. I thought there was another chapter up, ut sadly there wasn't. Anyhoo, this story is believable, and thats shocking and it's very well written. Bravo. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: D Mysinger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/02/04 - 07:35 am Title: Section 1

I loved this story it needs a sequal, where did they go? What did they do? Do they fall in love or not????? Hello, PLease write a sequal!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CyanideQueen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/02/04 - 03:26 am Title: Section 1

I totally LOVE this story! Any chances of a sequel? I want to see the aftermath of them going off into the sunset!

Reviewer: historyguru Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/02/04 - 12:39 am Title: Section 1

Great story - are you sure it's really "the end"? Seriously, terrific writing and enjoyed it very much - just like I enjoy all of your work.

Reviewer: Ayune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/02/04 - 11:52 pm Title: Section 5

Strong. Well done rewrite. I like where you took this. Only one question- are you planning on continuing in this universe, or are we left with the end of terminator 2 here? either way, I'm happy. Nice job!

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/02/04 - 11:17 pm Title: Section 5

Great story, great dialogue, bad buffy.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.