Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Do You Know Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dema Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/09/05 - 10:19 am Title: Parts 12 Where the Hell is she?

So Buffy went insane, that or she's Stalking Angel from a far. Is Cordy Next?

Author's Response: Oh, she's insane alright. There's more to the story and I wouldn't want to give away the whole plot, so please read on. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: casuka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/04/04 - 10:19 pm Title: Parts 1-7

Hey Dee, Great story. I'm kind of hoping for a sequal, maybe with some Willow/Spike/Angel yummyness =)

Reviewer: sweetcakes66604 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/03/04 - 07:38 pm Title: Parts 8

I love your story. I can't wait to find out who was at the window.

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/03/04 - 12:57 am Title: Parts 13 What did I tell you?

I think that your characterization of Xander was magnificent.

Author's Response: Thanks, I always thought they should have incorporated more of his darkside in to the show but I like makinging it work for everyone. Hope you enjoy, be posting again soon.

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/03/04 - 12:19 pm Title: Parts 1-7

I never can find a fic where Xander isn't "Oh Buffy, Oh Buffy it's alright if you hit my best friend. I still love you." This one is great. I would suggest you expand on Xander's reaction but I suppose your planning on doing that.

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/02/04 - 09:21 pm Title: Parts 1-7

Don't worry about the spelling, atleast you don't suck at grammar like me. Anyway, great job so far. I love how Buffy got angry. I don't think you should put Willow in the hospital but that's just me. Great Job again and keep writing. What happens next? ( I write that on every review to you don't I?)

Author's Response: Thanks for that. Spelling has always been a problem for me though. I still don't know exactly what pisses her off so much about W/S but I'm sure eventually we'll figure it out. Not too sure, I was just struck by my muse last night right before bed and here's what I got. Yeah you do write that everytime. But I at least know the title for the next part, but you'll just have to wait. HEHE. Thanks again.

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/02/04 - 05:44 pm Title: Parts 1-7

I think that Spike and Willow should stay in Sunnydale for awhile. L.A. does sound promising but I would write more about Buffy and her reaction to the whole thing. What does she truly feel? Keep Writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll keep that in mind tonight when I write. Seems everyone wants me to write simialarly. I suck at spelling so sorry. Next part will come soon.

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/02/04 - 01:02 am Title: Parts 1-7

I have read all parts, great dialogue. Keep on writing, what happens next?

Author's Response: I'm not too sure what's too come but it has mainly to do with the suggestions I get. Thanks so much for the review. It always help speed up my writing.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.