Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For The Ugly Duckling
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: poisonousivy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/02/10 - 02:02 pm Title: Part 21

This is such a great story. I couldn't stop reading once I started! I know it's been a lonnggg time since you updated this but I have to say I hope you do eventually finish it!

Reviewer: BridgetsFlame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/09/07 - 10:22 pm Title: Part One

This is one of my all time favorite Willow centered fanfics :-)

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/07 - 07:30 pm Title: Part 21

Great story. I can't wait to see how you put all the plot lines together.

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/06/05 - 09:22 pm Title: Part 21

Excellent chapter! My favorite part was the fight between Angel and Spike at the end. I like the spin you put on this story protraying Angel as slightly selfish and possesive.

Reviewer: merlyna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/06/05 - 09:14 pm Title: Part 21

I canNOT believe you left it there! *growl* Please give us more..... In other words, great chapter. ;)

Reviewer: merlyna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/06/05 - 09:25 pm Title: Part 20

wow. This story is SO good. Post more soon!

Reviewer: Twang Cat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/04/05 - 02:14 pm Title: Part 20

I'm loving the plot twists and the realistic emotional turmoil of Willow, keep up the great work and keep updating please!

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26/04/05 - 06:38 am Title: Part 20

Poor poor confuse Spike. He just doesn't know what he wants. I'm glad you updated. This was a great chapter and I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/04/05 - 06:31 pm Title: Part 20

This story is so wonderfully conceived and written - even after this long time and many chapters the story is fresh and fun and interesting. One of my favorites.

Reviewer: satyrical_minx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/11/04 - 04:57 am Title: Part Seventeen

Great chapter and thanx so much for emailing me you update! It is extremely appreciated. My favourite part of a story is the confrontation so cant wait for next chap already!!!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.