Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For What She Needs
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/04/08 - 07:58 am Title: Spike Lurks

Not the end I wish for, but love it never the less

Reviewer: merlyna Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/05 - 02:51 pm Title: Spike Lurks

I really enjoyed this alot - all of Spike's evil planning etc was So. Funny. hahaha. And though I don't usually like reading it, the Willow/Tara was sweet & interesting. :) Looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: Elen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/04 - 04:15 pm Title: Spike Realizes

I love the internal dialog that you give Spike and Willow. It's very funny. I'm looking forward to reading more of this and your AB crossover.

Reviewer: Mara Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 21/03/04 - 08:53 am Title: Willow Doubts

Great start - really interesting premise that just begs for more soon!

Reviewer: flippinada Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/03/04 - 02:48 pm Title: Willow Doubts

Interesting idea, and cute story. Good job capturing the typically arrogant Spike.

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/02/04 - 01:12 pm Title: Willow Doubts

I love this story. Write more soon please, what happens next?

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/02/04 - 05:31 am Title: Willow Doubts

This was charming and a whole lot of fun! You had best update very soon,however! I am now officially HOOKED on this tale!

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/02/04 - 04:58 am Title: Willow Doubts

You already know I love this story. So, I'm just reitterating that fact. Great job! Love the arrogance of Spike, and his apparent obliviousness of Willow. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/01/04 - 04:10 pm Title: Spike Realizes

I like this! It's cute thus far and I have a hunch it's going to get rather interesting! Nice job!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.