Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/04 - 08:29 pm Title: Part 14

I love this story, you think there will be a sequel? If there is already one on here I must have missed it :( , but I love this story, very well written, awesome.

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/02/04 - 12:50 am Title: Part 14

Elisabeth,this was so beautiful,sweet,sly,and charming that I cried! I love this story and this was a wonderful ending! You've written another Willow/Angel CLASSIC! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for a splendid and delightful reading experience!

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/04 - 12:31 am Title: Part 12

Wow is it just me or is it hot? Great erotic scene.

Reviewer: angelgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/04 - 07:05 pm Title: Part 12

oh my, was that as good for you as it was for me? wow... that's all i can say.

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/04 - 04:35 pm Title: Part 12

This chapter was so erotic that I need to sit in a bathtub full of ice cubes! I loved the sensual bloodplay! What a sensual treat this fic has become! Brava!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/04 - 10:32 pm Title: Part 11

This is just plain SPLENDID! What a terrific chapter! I love your exploration of Angel's fears about having a fully satisfying relationship with Willow! You are a superb writer and this fic is spectacular!

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/04 - 10:04 pm Title: Part 11

Loving the kissage. Keep updating.

Reviewer: angelgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/04 - 08:37 pm Title: Part 11

I have to say that it pains me to wait for your updates, i'm so hooked in this story that i drop whatever else i'm reading when I see that you update. I love Will and Angel together, and how they interact with each other. Great job.

Reviewer: linaluv Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/04 - 12:12 am Title: Part 1

I have to tell you I was optimistic about reading this story at first. Now that I have read what you have so far I have to say great job. Suspensful ending to the last chapter you've wrote. I can't wait to find out Angel's reaction.

Reviewer: angelgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/01/04 - 04:11 am Title: Part 8

I just read the story all the way from start to the last update and i love the shy angel and willow. i set up an account just to review this.. i can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.