Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Sweet Demise
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/04 - 12:24 am Title: 26-27

Very nice. Thank you. :-)

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/06/04 - 08:11 pm Title: 23

Happiness. Thanks for the update. Can't wait to see what you do next. I really love your story. Valkryn

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/04 - 12:11 pm Title: 22

Okay, I've read everything up thru chapter 22 and I'm hooked. Please update quickly, okay? I love this story. Thank you.

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/04 - 12:03 pm Title: 6

I've just started reading this story, up to chapter six, and am enjoying it very much. I like the Willow - Angel(us) interaction so far and I am getting a taste for what the later chapters will unfold. Excellent so far, and I'm looking forward to reading the rest of it.

Reviewer: Feens Pet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/04 - 06:05 pm Title: 16

You know Jen....this not updating thing for about 2 months is *really* annoying....*VBG* I still love ya though! Great piece, but I want the smoochies! *EG* Lisa

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/02/04 - 08:00 am Title: 14

This is a really awsome story. Great struggle with Angel and his demon. I can't wait for you to update!!

Reviewer: Feens Pet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/04 - 10:52 pm Title: 14

JENNI!!! Sigh....I promised myself I wouldn't start this fic until it was finished....but NNNNOOOOOOO!!! (Smacks self upside head) Now...can I take your Spike & teach him a bit about manners? I won't kill him...just torture him for a few years..umm..I mean days...really, I *did* mean days I swear! *EG* Excellent job as always & You better have more coming like yesterday cause you know that I have *no* patience whatsoever! *VBG* Lisa

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/04 - 05:30 pm Title: 13

This chapter was so delicious that I can barely find the words to express it! Wow! I was utterly enthralled by Willow's "punishment"! And your characterization of Angel is most intriguing! It's easily one of the most fascinating portrayals of his character that I've ever read! What a nifty fic!

Reviewer: Fire Pixie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/01/04 - 12:29 am Title: 1

Oh no you didn't! You did not !? By the gods woman are you TRYI8NG to kill us with all this suspense? Now I order you to sit at the pc and write us another chappie! ~nods head~ Um.. please!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/01/04 - 09:29 pm Title: 10

I always love this story,and this chapter does nothing but augment my affection! In particular,I'm impressed by your use of humour to counterpoint the angst of the previous chapters! I especially loved the geography teacher/minion! That was an inspired bit of whimsy!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.