Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/05/07 - 03:25 pm Title: Part 34

Wonderful story. I so can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/09/05 - 09:08 pm Title: Part 31

Thank you for updating this! Another wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/08/05 - 07:54 pm Title: Part 30

Really great chapter. I love how you capture the volatility of Angelus. The new character Gen. is so fascinating she deserves a fic. all the herself. Looking forward to another update.

Author's Response: It's awesome to hear that you're still enjoying it, thank you. :) I love writing the characters in this story so much, it's really encouraging that you think I'm doing a good job of it.

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/08/05 - 07:52 pm Title: Part 30

Really great chapter. I love how you capture the volatility of Angelus. The new character Gen. is so fascinating she deserves a fic. all the herself. Looking forward to another update.

Reviewer: rnelso1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/08/05 - 09:29 am Title: Part 1

I really loved this story. I think you wrote Angelus perfectly. I love the interactions and dialog between Willow and Angelus. The sex was great. The only thing that drove me crazy was I wanted at some point for Willow to fight back and not be so dependent on Angelus. You write her as a strong character, but part of me really wanted her to make Angelus suffer. This is of course just my opinion. I really enjoyed reading this. Thanks for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. In chapters to come, I think you're going to be pleased with Willow and how she handles things.

Reviewer: dema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/07/05 - 07:33 am Title: Part 3

I love this story, it's been a while since I last read it but is still one my favorits. I love how you have Angelus ploting and planing for what he wants. We always knew that Angel felt somthing for Willow. Almost as if he thought Willow was that perfict girl he wants despretly but he thinks she's to good for him to tant by showing her his love. While we all know Angelus just goes after what he wants. I hpoe you keep this going for along time. I don't want it to end.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you've enjoyed this story so much so far. You're very thoughtful to leave a review, I really appreciate it. I'm with you on not wanting the story to end. :)

Reviewer: coffee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/05 - 07:25 pm Title: Part 25

Angelus' dream was fascinating. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/04 - 10:04 am Title: Part 19

Well that was unexpected. I'm really curious about that dream they were having, this is interesting to say the least. please update soon.

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/09/04 - 02:01 am Title: Part 18

Awesome fic. Very hot!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/04 - 12:49 pm Title: Part 16

I love this story. You captured Willow's and Angelus' personalities perfectly. I am very interested in reading more, update soon.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.