Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Anywhere But Here
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/04/10 - 06:16 pm Title: All In The Family: Blood is Blood

I know I read this before.... but it's been a long while... but DAMN I liked it... LOL

Reviewer: Nonhalema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/03/08 - 10:33 am Title: All In The Family: Blood is Blood

Wonderful...loved it...was laughing my ass of at some parts...Awesome writing

Reviewer: digitalwitch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/07 - 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 10: Inspiration

Loved this whole story! Thanks
One of my fav qotes from the Princess Bride
Miracle Max and Wife
Have fun storming the castle.
Wife
Do you think they will make it?
Max
It would take a Miracle.

Reviewer: purplefeen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/03 - 09:04 pm Title: All In The Family: Blood is Blood

Just found this story and I'm so glad I did! :) Now I have to go look and see if you wrote the sequel yet ;) I hope so, if not - get writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I've not posted any of the sequel yet, but I'm working on it. Hopefully before Christmas. :) Smiles, Emmy

Reviewer: purplefeen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/03 - 09:04 pm Title: All In The Family: Blood is Blood

Just found this story and I'm so glad I did! :) Now I have to go look and see if you wrote the sequel yet ;) I hope so, if not - get writing!!

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/12/03 - 08:24 am Title: As You Wish

love it....=0)

Author's Response: awwww... thanks, Claudia! Smiles, Emmy

Reviewer: Chelsea Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/03 - 05:01 pm Title: All In The Family: Blood is Blood

You finished it. I almost hate to see it ends. Thanks for a great story, looking forward to reading the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks! And a note on the "sequel": There's going to be more than one. :) Emmy

Reviewer: Deb L. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/03 - 04:24 am Title: As You Wish

A great read! A great story. I really love Willow and Spike together. Where's my sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks, Deb! And the sequel is coming in a few weeks. :) Emmy

Reviewer: Ayune Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/03 - 04:00 pm Title: Home of the Brave

MUCH LOVE!!! This is faboo. commentary then: I like the interplay of the characters. The angst wasn't even that bad (of course, I'm a self-proclaimed "emotional masochist" so...). Overall, a very enjoyable read. ALso, I like who just showed up. I'm impressed(if I'm right) that he made it. Very cool turn! Of course, I could be totally wrong about who it is, but, well... anyway, GOOD JOB!! -yuni

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you, Yuni! :) Em

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/11/03 - 04:34 am Title: American Beauty

Another stellar chapter! The meeting at the airport with Willow's parents was very poignant! Also outstanding was the scene in the hotel room where Willow and Spike debated her job offer and what the consequences to Spike at the hands of the Scoobies might be! You've done a great job creating a very involving fic!

Author's Response: Ya know, my head's gonna explode if you make it any bigger. :) You spoil me with your feedback, girlie. Thanks. Smiles, Emmy

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.