Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Give and Take
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/10 - 01:30 pm Title: Four

OH CRAP!!! IT CAN'T STOP THERE!!!! MORE PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/04 - 10:49 pm Title: Four

WOW! Great story thus far. Love the intensity. I can't wait for more, please update soon.

Reviewer: Dark Will Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/12/03 - 02:54 am Title: Four

You'd better fucking well write more. It was a wickid start. And could you let me know when you do?

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/03 - 07:20 am Title: Four

This is a REAL nail-biter! Wow! What a tense and frightening environment you've created!

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/03 - 10:23 pm Title: One

more please....with sugar and strawberries and spike on top? (ya know the good stuff)

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/11/03 - 04:34 am Title: Three

OOOOH! This is a real nail-biter! Great work as usual! Willow and Spike WILL come out of this OK,won't they?

Reviewer: Elle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/11/03 - 08:17 pm Title: Two

Oh, Poppy...words can't express how amazing this part is! I can't wait for the next part of this stellar story! As always, excellent job!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/11/03 - 09:04 pm Title: One

This is a very involving tale! I,like everyone else,can't wait til Willow and Spike get their revenge! Nice work,as usual,Poppy!

Reviewer: lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/11/03 - 08:13 am Title: Two

That's a great chapter. I hope Spike does turn Willow. They will have so much fun getting rid of Buffy and Riley.

Reviewer: Elle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/11/03 - 01:41 am Title: One

OMG, Poppy! I love this so much! You HAVE to post the next part soon! This is incredible! Buffy is such an evil bitch. I demand more! lol!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.