Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For What Lies Beyond
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lisa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/03 - 09:04 pm Title: 28

ok, what's going on?! Brillaint as always.

Reviewer: casuka Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/12/03 - 04:50 pm Title: 28

She may not be dead but Spike and Angel are sure going to try and test that theory when they find out what happend =) I can't wait to read the next part. This is great.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/11/03 - 01:38 am Title: 26

wow. Freaking awesome!!!

Reviewer: Fire Pixie Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24/11/03 - 02:21 pm Title: 23

Ohhhhh, I loved this part. The bonding and the goading werte so touching. And I love the sexual tension between Anfgel and Spike! Whoo!mKeep at it.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/11/03 - 03:38 am Title: 20

[grumps] I hope you're satisfied. I have tears in my eyes.

Reviewer: Valkyrn Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/11/03 - 03:37 am Title: 5

Good solid story so far. I'm enjoying it very much.

Reviewer: casuka Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/11/03 - 01:58 am Title: 20

Oh that was really sweet of Angel but I really hope her and Spike fix their relationship as well. Very well written.

Reviewer: Fire Pixie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/11/03 - 11:34 pm Title: 20

Oooooh that was soooo sweet! He needs her, sigh. I am lovin' this fic so keep at it girl!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/11/03 - 10:16 pm Title: none

This is quite a fine piece of work! Chapter 20 moved me to tears! I am definitely following this fic wherever it leads.

Reviewer: Fire Pixie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/11/03 - 12:04 am Title: 18

Once again the writting is wonderful and the way you captured the characters was amazing. But please more, You are definetly one of my favorite writers.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.