Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For A Gift
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/01/04 - 08:17 pm Title: Section 12

This was INCREDIBLE! I was enthralled by Angelus' mental "tour" through the pain he caused the Scoobies! What a story!

Reviewer: sharon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/04 - 09:42 pm Title: Section 11

wonderful chapter. you can almost touch the emense joy that Angelus gets out of this. I love the was you portray their despaire and his calculating moves. keep it up.

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/01/04 - 04:43 pm Title: Section 11

This was simply incredible! What a confrontation! You have masterfully captured the evil that is Angelus here! WOW!

Reviewer: sharon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/04 - 08:46 pm Title: Section 10

i love this new chapter.... you distinctly describe why it is that they each blame themselves in a wonderful fashion and then leave with a twist. Probably my fave chapter so far. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/04 - 04:54 pm Title: Section 10

This was amazing,as always! You're knack for character is well-displayed here,as your depictions of Xander and Cordelia are spot-on! I was very impressed!

Reviewer: Dark Will Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/12/03 - 02:45 am Title: Section 9

WhoIt! I loved it! You HAVE to finnish it!!!

Reviewer: McKela Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/12/03 - 05:25 pm Title: Section 9

Really enjoying this story. Can't wait to see where it goes!! :) McKela

Reviewer: Aluna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/12/03 - 10:30 am Title: Section 9

Wow! This was another excellent addition to your fabulous story. This part especially kept me rivited right up to the end. You could almost feel Buffy's panic as she realized that Angelus had taken Willow. I almost broke down myself, that's how powerful this piece is. Remember to keep up the good work and to keep writing. I hope to see more from you real soon!!!!!

Reviewer: satanslut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/12/03 - 06:58 pm Title: Section 1

Great,great story! I am stunned anew with each successive chapter! You've created a truly enthralling work here and I look forward eagerly to reading more!

Reviewer: Aluna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/12/03 - 04:45 am Title: Section 8

Oh my goodness! This story just keeps getting better and better. These last two sections were wonderful. I love the glimpses into all the characters. Willow's strength, Spike's determination, and Angelus's jealousy. This was masterfully done. Keep up the good work and keep writing! I hope to see more from you real soon!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.