Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For A Gift
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kaneslita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/04/05 - 02:44 pm Title: Section 25

Oh. Please Em. Please update and finish this wonderful story. You are awesome and make me want to know what happens. I'm asking nicely. I don't want to have to resort to stalker e-mails. lol

Reviewer: nycbound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/02/05 - 11:11 am Title: Section 25

Still really enjoying this story. I love the way you follow Willow's thought process, it's very realistic! And, her uncertainty around Spike is very explored very well! I hope you continue it soon!

Reviewer: DaniCa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/02/05 - 01:40 pm Title: Section 24

Oh, wow. Will you be writing more soon? I love the interaction between Spike and Willow, and although I usually prefer Drusilla and Willow getting along, this is still one of the best stories I've read in a long time. Can't wait to see what happens next! *hint, hint*

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/11/04 - 11:57 am Title: Section 24

Yay! You updated. I love your writing. I enjoy the interaction between Willow and Spike. You can definitely see them connecting. It was very clever how you used Spike's jealousy and hatred for Angelous and his relationship to Dru as a basis for Spike?s attraction to Willow. You demonstrated the violence, angst and torture that involve becoming a vampire's pet without sacrificing the tenderness, comfort and understanding, and affection needed to make a relationship between Spike and Willow possible. I also like how Willow handles the entire situation in a way that is definitely inline with the character. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/08/04 - 08:54 pm Title: Section 23

Wow. Great chapter, loving the whole Dru wanting her 'Daddy' bit. Please update soon!

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/08/04 - 08:21 pm Title: Section 23

I love this story. It was well worth the wait. Using lines from Shakespear was a nice touch. With that said, please update soon.

Reviewer: rienoupas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/08/04 - 08:31 pm Title: Section 22

I *love* this story! Please, finish it :)

Reviewer: angelaask Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/07/04 - 06:43 pm Title: Section 1

I love this story! It's about time someone put Angelus in his place the pompous jerk. Please write more soon.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/06/04 - 01:21 am Title: Section 22

I love this story! I liked how you took on different view of the characters in this story, I also liked the part where Angelus whistled 'Bad' by Micheal Jackson, it cut some of the tension from the previous part. I love the Spike/Willow interaction and how Angelus is jealous, I hope you update really soon!

Reviewer: witchy_grrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/06/04 - 06:59 pm Title: Section 22

Ooh, Angelus is getting a little green-eyed monster...Very cool!! I love the vampire, but sometimes, his arrogance needs to be taken down a peg or two dozen. :) I look forward to more!!! Especially more Spike/Willow interaction!!!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.