Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For A Gift
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: thedramabean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/10 - 08:39 am Title: Chapter 28

This story is heartbreaking, terrifying, and beautifully captures exactly what would happen if Willow had been kidnapped. Your prose is excellent, and I can feel every moment of each character's pain (and total disgust at anything involving Angelus). I'm fine with a Willow/Spike relationship EVENTUALLY forming. And by eventually, I mean once he's formed distinct feelings for her and stopped treating her as a "pet" and started properly courting her. Anything developing now would be a case of Stockholm Syndrome, which while interesting to explore, isn't really a romantic medium to work with.

Now, I've noticed that it's been 4+ years since you've updated, but I'm not despairing in the slightest. This story is too good for you to not finish it, and I readily look forward to your next chapter. So please, please, PLEASE update ASAP!!!

Reviewer: bambi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/06 - 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 28

plz continue! i love this story, it's very well writen!
is spike gonna love willow eventualy? (hope so!) anyways, keep up the good work !

Reviewer: EndlessThyme Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/06 - 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 28

Your stories own.

Reviewer: EndlessThyme Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/06 - 02:24 pm Title: Chapter 28

Your stories own.

Reviewer: Qualen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/06 - 04:24 am Title: Chapter 28

I love love love this!! and look forward to any of EN's update! Sorry about the sad state of this f/b just really tired.

Reviewer: laura Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27/06/06 - 08:28 am Title: Chapter 28

cud you please update soon...? i LOVE u're story!! so please continue cuz u really got me hooked ! IM ADDICTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tanx for understanding

Reviewer: Bambi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/06/06 - 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 28

please continue! you're story is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cant wait to know what happens next!!!

Reviewer: irena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/06/06 - 07:42 am Title: Chapter 28

plz continue!!!! i rly like u're story! im addicted!!!! don't stop writin!!
tanx 4 understandin!
luv ya!

Reviewer: DEN Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/06/06 - 09:38 am Title: Section 25

It's a powerful story so far--but PLEASE don't develop W's attraction to Spike. It only reinforces the cliche that women really LIKE to be brutalized. What she's feeling is most likely a variant of "Stockholm syndrome."

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/06/06 - 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 28

Don't leave us there!!!! You have to update soon, Please!?!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.