Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/04 - 09:06 pm Title: One

LMAO! This story was histarical. Loved it. I love the Author Notes. Great job.

Reviewer: my reality girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/04/04 - 03:42 am Title: One

i was cracking up - this is one of the weirdest and GREASTEST fics i have ever read!!!!! loved the authors notes!!! - LMFAO

Reviewer: Aluna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/12/03 - 07:38 am Title: One

OMG!!! That was too funny!! I haven't laughed like that in *years*! The Author's Notes were well worth the read. I can't believe you'd actually suggest that people NOT read it. It's too freakin' funny. Loved it!!!! Keep up the good work and keep writing. I hope to see more work from you soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 04/11/03 - 06:04 am Title: One

Oh my Gosh! I absolutley loved your story! It was friggin' histerical! Random distinguished guy coming in and sweeping Anta off her feet was way too much! The Author's Notes was an amazing attatchment to the story! The kind of stories are the best to read! Go random stories!

Reviewer: Elle Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/03 - 11:19 pm Title: One

Absolutely, completely, gut-bustingly hysterical. Gawd, Poppy, this was totally great. I can't even pick a favorite moment, between the Angel deciding out of nowhere he loved Xander, Xander's pink girly bike, the distinguished man, Willow and Spike (dressed as a cheerleader!), Angel in body paint (yum)...I just don't know! I DO know, that I totally loved this story! One of the funniest things I've ever read, even if it was slightly insane. ;-)

Reviewer: Poppy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/11/03 - 10:53 pm Title: One

No, I'm not on crack. LOL! I wrote this story about 2 1/2 years ago. It's just some silly little nonsensical story that makes no sense, with some Bunny-bashing. That's all. :)

Reviewer: Dark Will Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/03 - 05:03 pm Title: One

Of corse she'd be forsed to rase cats. Nobody else would have her. lol. love it. Fucking funny!

Reviewer: Tomasina Anonymous starstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/03 - 04:59 pm Title: One

Are you on crack?

Reviewer: claudia6913 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/03 - 01:45 pm Title: One

ok ...well... OMG...only thing i can say is that is totally FUBAR...lol... ROTFLMAO

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.