Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Hell Hath No Fury
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheAgonyofBlank Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/03/04 - 12:14 am Title: Chapter 15: Walking on Broken Glass

That was awesome - as always, of course. :) I liked how Anya noticed Xander hangs out around Andrew a lot by his speech... things. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, as alawys, of course :) Good 'ol Anya and Andrew - he provides just the amount of worshipping she needs :)

Reviewer: psimetis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/12/03 - 07:15 am Title: Chapter 11: Reunion

i have just laughed outloud at *both* of anya's lines! love your inner anya. :) a very moving, and rather sensually described, reunion. if i didn't have a head cold, maybe i could think of a better word than 'sensual'. naw. looking forward to the completion of the scooby gang with xander and the further mystery of the evil witches! ~m!

Author's Response: Glad to hear my Anya still pleases :) And "sensual" is the best compliment I could have hoped for on that chapter - it's what I was hoping to accomplish, just wasn't sure I was up to snuff for it. Thanks, as always, for reading!

Reviewer: Ray Harley Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18/12/03 - 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 10: Touch and Go

I am really loving this fic! You are so Joss-evil for leaving us on tenderhooks - and for making it Kennedy too. Anticipating the next chapter greatly.

Author's Response: Hmm...not sure I like being called "Joss-evil." After all, I wouldn't have killed Tara, or at least, I woulda brought her back! Glad you enjoyed it though and thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: psimetis Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/03 - 08:09 am Title: Chapter 9: Catch Me As I Fall

wow, this keeps dev. really well--twists and turns, but in a good way. strong character portrayals and some great interactions, dawn-wil, wil-ken, buffy, tara-anya, etc. anya entirely cracks me up, and i was laffing outloud at her mormon crack for a few minutes! :D lots of good intrigue, and solid pacing. will look forward to more! ~m!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review from a great author herself. Hee hee...glad you like my sick sense of humor (Anya is really just a funnel for everything I wish I could say!). Hope you'll stick around for more...(and write some more yourself, hint, hint).

Reviewer: Mercury Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27/11/03 - 04:51 am Title: Chapter 9: Catch Me As I Fall

I'm loving this story! You must write more soon!! Anya's hilarious - as always :D ...and I liked the Willow-flirtage!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for leaving feedback. So glad you like Anya because I like writing her, so there will be more, more, more Anya!

Reviewer: Leafsdude Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/11/03 - 04:44 am Title: Chapter 1: I Still Miss You, Baby

Great story. Lots of lovely plot twists. *Bows down before amasonchyck* I am SO not worthy. Oh, and if this ends with Willow and Tara apart, there's going to be murder committed :)

Author's Response: You are too kind Leafsdude - thanks for reading and I would hate to spoil any surprises, but let's just say, I have no desire to be murdered.

Reviewer: allykat Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/11/03 - 09:21 am Title: Chapter 8: All Fall Down

Wonderful, amazing update!! Anya was sooooo funny!! Poor Tara, having to make all the hard decisions. I'm so glad Willow got to talk to Dawn about Tara, I only wished they have adressed this better in the show. Keep up the wonderful work!!

Author's Response: Thanks again. And yes...it's so nice to be able to give Dawn "screen time" as something other than a whiny brat who seems to get in the way :)

Reviewer: allykat Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/11/03 - 09:58 am Title: Chapter 7: Get It Together

This is an amazing story!! I can't wait to read what happens next! I'm not a fan of Kennedy, so I'm really looking forward to the W/T reunion (hint, hint). Oh, and I love Dawn in this story. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Allykat - the hint, hint, duly noted and appreciated :) Glad you like Dawn - I loved her dynamic with both Willow and Tara on the show and she's a great character who I always felt a bit bad for on the show since she was Ms. Constantly-Overlooked-Girl. Thanks again for leaving a review - much appreciated!

Reviewer: AnyaRocks Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/03 - 08:54 pm Title: Chapter 1: I Still Miss You, Baby

i like this story...update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the kudos! They make writing this all the more fun. I will try to update at least once a week...and yes...Anya does rock! She's so much fun to write because she says EXACTLY what's on her mind. Thanks again.

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.