Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Wilted Flower
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Knightie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/04/10 - 01:48 pm Title: One

AHHH THis one too!! I thought there was more than one part... stupid me not reading the whole thing... more want more...

Reviewer: piffle101 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/05 - 05:24 pm Title: One

WOW! wow! wow...I'm speechless...That was amzing..they way it could possibly fit in to the acutal timeline was great. Awesome way to cliffhanger the ending. But....(always a but) PLEASE FINISH THE STORY! YOUR KILLING ALL OF US!

Reviewer: Twang Cat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/04 - 06:47 pm Title: One

This is great, obviously you haven't updated it in a while but if praise is enough to encourage your muse I'd love to help. Thisi awsome, it's imaginative, and the characters are good too. Please please write more!

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/04 - 11:04 pm Title: One

Bloody Hell! You have to continue this story soon, damn it! I wanna read about Spike kicking Soldier Boy's, GI Joe ass! UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: D Mysinger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/02/04 - 10:56 am Title: One

Write more of this story soon please, Poppy...

Reviewer: Aluna Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16/12/03 - 03:09 pm Title: One

OH MY GOD!!!!! Please tell me that you're going to continue this story. I'm already so engrossed with it that I'm practically bouncing on the edge of my seat looking for the next part now you need to hurry, get to work and get us that next part. Keep up the good work and keep writing. I hope to see more from you soon!!!!!

Reviewer: ELLE Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/03 - 11:15 pm Title: One

Oh...wow. This is definitely award-worthy. This is just amazing. You deserve to have a fan club or something, Poppy, seriously. You are such a talented writer. I can't wait to read the next parts!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dark Will Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/03 - 05:09 pm Title: One

WRITE MORE AND LET ME KNOW WHEN YOU DO!!! PLEASE! I'LL LOVE YOU FOREVER!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.