Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xfbuffyfan13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/04/05 - 12:26 am Title: Eruption of Color

Amazing story, had me hooked all the way. If I didn't have class, I might have read it straight through (or almost). Stupid school. I loved the story, thanks for making it so believable. -lex

Author's Response: Thanks Lex, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yes unfortunatly school and work interfer with the fun stuff but I'm glad you had time to finish it. Thanks again for all the raves and for writing to goose my ego. Peace, April M

Reviewer: xfbuffyfan13 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/04/05 - 12:39 pm Title: Fruitful

sorry...I hit submit by accident. I was really glad to see she didn't kill her friends, because I don't think I would have read the rest of story. and here angel was lying all this time...crazy.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story and I look forward to what you think of the other parts. I like to add twist to charcters w/o getting too far from who they are. Thanks again for taking the time to read and review. April

Reviewer: xfbuffyfan13 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/04/05 - 12:38 pm Title: Fruitful

wow...this is a phenomenal story.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: xfbuffyfan13 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/04/05 - 12:23 pm Title: The seed is planted

well, I didn't see oz being such a prick about the whole thing. can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: I had to take some license there to push Willow into the direction she's going. Oz was the way. Besides although I liked the OZ/Willow relationship, I'm a die hard W/T fan or W/Other in this case.

Reviewer: xfbuffyfan13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20/04/05 - 12:15 pm Title: The Seed

wow...is willow really going to kill oz. guess I'm going to find out.

Author's Response: Surprise. I always try to give you the unexpected.

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/10/04 - 06:28 pm Title: The Seed

Fabulous ending to a fantastic story. I can't express how much I enjoyed this fic. Very entertaining, suspensful and emotional. Just wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you, you make me blush ;) I'm glad you enjoyed my world and thanks for taking the time to read and review.

Reviewer: willow_fan2001 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/04 - 10:36 pm Title: Spring

I FREAKIN" LOVE THIS STORY!!!!! update soon please i can't wait

Author's Response: Thanks for your enthusiasm!!! I am working on the final as we speak and hope to have posted soon. I don't want to rush it because I hope to blow your socks off with the finale'. Thanks again! Peace, April

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/08/04 - 04:05 pm Title: Spring

OMG OMG OMG! This is getting so good. And with Spike and Dru in this chapter (I hope they are in the next as well :) ) and Tara thrown in the mix this is so going to be one hell of a show down. I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Breath dear, breath. I'm pleased you enjoyed this part and as you see I did get Spike and Dru into this one (thank you for the suggestion). Don't know what's going to happen next but I hope I don't disappoint. Thanks for your continued support. Peace, April

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/07/04 - 04:37 pm Title: Blight

Another amazing chapter. The plot thickens I can't wait for more, update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying Branches and thank you for taking the time to read it and review it. I hope I keep giving you a story that you enjoy. Peace, April M

Reviewer: Spikes Red Queen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/04 - 06:42 pm Title: Flowering

This story ROCKS! It's awesome. I love the whole soul secret thing. Faith and Willow's relationship is great, I feel so bad for what Faith was put through. I really like how you had the subtle differences between this reality and the other, like Faith running away in one and stayin in another. I do have one question though, if Kendra was killed by Drusilla, how will she die in this one, Will Spike and Dru show up in this reality also? Great story, update real soon!!!

Author's Response: I won't go into how Kendra is killed but Faith will become the Slayer. I also don't see Spike and Dru showing up for this one but there are always other pieces to be written. I'm working on Chapt 9 even as I type. Peace, April M

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.