Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Anywhere You Go
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Kaz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31/12/03 - 03:43 pm Title: The Place Between

Another lovely chapter! Ginny's shower scene was really powerful -- I also like how she reacted to the use of the name 'Voldemort'. I'm growing more and more fond of Viktor ... I don't usually support assassins but still -- awwww. And Ron's dilemma of what to write is so perfect. I'm definitely looking forward to more, especially Draco's continued reaction and Snape's answer.

Reviewer: Kaz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/03 - 02:09 am Title: Peace on Earth, Good Will to Men

Wow. This was absolutely fantastic. I loved the Wilow and Draco interactions-- completely in character and so believable. The parallels between them were great. And what Ron did for Hermione -- wow. This is a beautifully written story and the plot is just wonderful. I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Patrizia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/03 - 12:31 pm Title: Peace on Earth, Good Will to Men

An absolutly wonderful written part. The story gets better and better. Thanks for writing Patrizia

Reviewer: Kaz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/03 - 01:38 am Title: Winter-Dark

Wow, once again you managed to completely shock me with that twist at the end! Wonderful job! :) I think how Draco reacted was very believable and that bit at the end? I can't wait to see how Willow's going to react. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Kaz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/03 - 01:35 pm Title: Lost and Pathetic

:( Poor Hermione! But this was a wonderfully written chapter. I saw a few typographical mistakes (breath instead of breathe, etc) but other than that, fabulous job! I'm curious about poor Draco too. How's he going to deal with what happened at home? Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Kaz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/10/03 - 09:55 pm Title: Shatter

Another absolutely fabulous chapter! :) I'm really enjoying this. And GO Narcissa! I'm so proud of her I could just burst. Hope she doesn't get in trouble for that AK though. Anyway, looking forward to more! And where's Draco anyway? :)

Reviewer: Jen:) Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/03 - 11:37 pm Title: Restraint

This is the most interesting & unique BtVS/HP xover I've read to date. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Kaz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/03 - 12:53 am Title: Lost and Pathetic

This is one of the most interesting and unique HP crossover fics I've read in a very long time. The characterizations are spot on, the plot moves well and I like how you've made me interested in Narcissa! I'm wondering what's going on back in Sunnydale and if they'll suddenly resurface, but I doubt you'll just come out and tell me. :) I'm also hoping that Draco will realize that he doesn't have to go home. Curious as to what's going on with Narcissa's Polaroids though. Fabulous job and keep up the fantastic work!

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.