Home | Rules | Members | Authors | Contact Us
Most Recent | Categories | Titles | Series | Featured Stories | Challenges | Top Tens
Resources | Extras| Links | Help | Search | Live Journal Community | Login | | RSS
Reviews For Stable Artifice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dark perk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/07 - 04:02 pm Title: Part 15

This is just an amazing story. It's extremely well-written. All of the characters are beautifully fleshed out, and I think this is the best depiction of Dru I've read in fan fiction. You have a lot of talent. It would be a shame if this story remained unfinished.

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/05/06 - 02:58 am Title: Part 15

I love this story the relationship between Willow and the four Vampires is very cool. I hope you will update this story soon.

Reviewer: Thessaly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/12/05 - 03:34 pm Title: Part 15

In the name of God, please update! This is one of the best Spillow stories around and the thought that it might never be finished... Well, it's painful. And dammit, you stopped before all the good, clean, smutty fun. You fic tease. More please?

Reviewer: immortal_teacup Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24/11/05 - 09:32 pm Title: Part 15

omg. have you died or something? you can't just disappear and leave us hanging like this! it's not fair! *pout* this fic is amazing. you've got to update... please?

Reviewer: Twang Cat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/12/04 - 07:09 pm Title: Part 1

Oh this is so wonderful. I don't know if you even get these reviews anymore, but I have just been hanging off of every word, I really hope you continue at some point.

Reviewer: Red Rayne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/10/04 - 08:05 pm Title: Part 1

I read a lot of fics, and it's been awhile since I've been really excited about a story. This one is fantastic! I spent most of yesterday and today dodging my boss at work reading this. This has everything - drama, fear, humor, angst, love. It's darn near perfect!! I see it's been FOREVER since you've updated; please, oh please, don't let this be an Abandoned Fic!

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/04 - 10:18 pm Title: Part 15

Well, you're either dead or have one of the worst cases of writer's block in history. I realize that you owe me nothing and I bow before you that you're sharing this story with me at all. Buuuutttt.....I reallly really wanna know where it's gonna go next, and it's been a reallllllly long time since you've updated. So, if you're out there somewhere, please let us know when we can expect an update. Please? I miss this story. You have 93 reviews here - all positive. You must be doing something right. :-)

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/03/04 - 04:40 pm Title: Part 1

Where are you? :-( I've been checking back every day for what seems like forever with no luck. I need a fix. Pleeeeeeaaase. This is such a great story, I want so much to read the rest. Valkyrn

Reviewer: Ayune Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/04 - 06:36 pm Title: Part 15

WOO+!!! (in case you don't speak l337, that means WAHOOOO!!!!) I. AM. VERY. HAPPY. WITH. THIS!!!! The angst, the passion, the fear of the future... it all feels so...REAL! Thanks so much for writing it. -yuni-

Reviewer: Sara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/02/04 - 05:38 pm Title: Part 1

Excellent addition to the tale. For a first timer you crafted the new NC-17 part very well. I am enjoying this story very much and look forward to more soon. Valkyrn

You must login (register) to review.


The authors own nothing. Joss, UPN, WB, etc. own Buffy, the show, the characters, the places, and the backstory. The authors own any original plots.